来参观我们的陈列室:

湾仔柯布连道6A-B宜安大厦1楼

我们的营业时间:

11:00-00:00

联络我们

+852 2810 8108
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

关于店铺及地址:

博物馆距离湾仔地铁站A1出口50米。入口位于Cafe Hennessy两边门店的中间。你可以在从地铁站到入境大楼的天桥左方看到它。要进入商店,请按建筑物入口右侧的内部通信按钮,然后等待哔声响后门便会打开。

TakeToys湾仔分店 情趣商店相片:

您亦可以于网上订购及选购产品, 并在 TakeToys湾仔分店 取货

浏览我们的产品目录

TakeToys湾仔分店 附近的旅游胜地

1.香港故事馆(蓝屋) - 整幢水蓝色的文化之屋

又名蓝屋的“香港故事馆”,以“从民间出发 ‧ 汇多元文化”为活动宗旨,大量香港本土文化活动及资讯可从这里获得。蓝屋不停举办多项化社区文化活动及展览。此外,蓝屋推广本土文化特色亦不忘怀念旧香港的老情怀。

WCWCWC

2.旧湾仔邮政局 - 想更深入了解香港,这里没错

旧湾仔邮政局拥有座曲尺形的复古建筑物,现是是香港现存历史最悠久的邮政局建筑及法定古迹。也改为环境资源中心,常展示关于环境保护的资讯,而展示的物件普遍为真实古迹古物。

WCWCWC

3.金紫荆广场 - 繁华海境收入眼㾾

金紫荆广场立于维多利亚港沿海旁,竖立著一座名“永远盛开的紫荆花”之金色夺目的雕塑,是中央人民政府赠予香港特别行政区政府的贺礼,用来纪念1997年香港回归。

WCWC

4. 星街 - 酒吧和艺术文化糅合的小区

充满浓厚的艺术色彩的星街,拥有各类独特个性的精品店及咖啡室,喜欢时尚的你可漫游星街,环绕的美食、时尚及艺术可令你从繁忙的都市偷出一丝悠闲。

WCWCWC

5.湾仔历史文物径 - 中西共融的交汇处

中西合壁素来是湾仔最大特色。这边古色茶餐厅及新式西餐厅林立;那边是街坊味浓烈的市集、旧楼宇。湾仔历史文物径可让你体验这冲击性的地道文化,乐而忘返。

WCWCWC


3.151606754198

Visit our showroom at:

1/F, Yee On Mansion, 6A-B O'Brien Road, Wan Chai

Our business hours:

11:00-00:00

Contacts

+852 2810 8108
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

About store and location:

The store is 50 m from A1 exit of Wan Chai MTR station. The entrance is in the middle between 2 parts of Cafe Hennessy. You can see it on the left side of the walking bridge from MTR to the Immigration Tower. To enter the store press the intercom button on the right side of the building entrance and wait for the beeping signal of door opening.

Wan Chai TakeToys sex store photos:

You can also order or choose products online and Pick up at Wan Chai TakeToys store

Check out our catalog

Places of interest at Wan Chai TakeToys

1. Hong Kong House of Stories (The Blue House Cluster) - House of culture with water blue.

Hong Kong House of Stories aims at assembling multiple cultures from the community. You can discover local cultural activities and information. Also, the Blue House is promoting old Hong Kong culture.

WCWCWC

2. Old Wan Chai Post Office - It is the best place to understand Hong Kong more.

The Old Wan Chai Post Office is an L-shaped building. It is the oldest surviving post office building and declared monument in Hong Kong. The building is now operated by the Environmental Protection Department as an Environmental Resource Centre. The features shown in the building are real antiquities.

WCWCWC

3. Golden Bauhinia Square - Flourishing view is surrounding you.

The bauhinia is the emblem of Hong Kong. The Forever Blooming Bauhinia Sculpture that gives the Expo Promenade the commonly used name, Golden Bauhinia Square, was a gift from the Chinese Government to mark the 1997 Handover of Hong Kong.

WCWC

4. Star Street - A neighbour created by bars and art.

Star Street is full of art which has different special cafes and boutiques. You can take rest with cuisine, fashion and art from a busy time.

WCWCWC

5. Wan Chai Heritage Trail - An interchange of eastern and western culture.

A combination of eastern and western is one of the characteristics in Wan Chai. You can have meals in both ancient Cha Chaan Teng and trendy western restaurants. Also, the wet markets, old buildings bring you unforgettable experience of the local culture, making you fully enjoy yourself in it.

WCWCWC


3.151597315787