Dennis Herring (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-10-23

Yesterday was my first time visiting the store and they treated me the best, very kind and the very reasonable prices helped me in all my doubts, small place but perfect
See this review on Google Maps



Austin Andersen (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-10-23

I highly recommend courteous service and fast delivery. Great contact and customer service. I highly recommend it!
See this review on Google Maps



Jonathan Reese (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-10-23

Top quality merchandise, professional service and an atmosphere I've never seen before. I always come back with pleasure :)
See this review on Google Maps



Louis Shuai (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-09-13

Great place to find a birthday gift, manager was extremely helpful! Awesome customer service!!
See this review on Google Maps



Scott Hei (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-09-13

Very happy with the choices and assistance I received while on vacation. Don't be afraid to ask for help!
See this review on Google Maps



Kyle Greene (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-09-13

(Translated by Google) Great experience and great service. They have just about anything you can think of and actually know a lot about the product!

(Original) 豐富的經驗和優質的服務。他們有您能想到的任何東西,並且實際上對產品非常了解!
See this review on Google Maps



Alan Suan (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-09-13

(Translated by Google) There is so much going on here and the manager is great! They take the time to make sure you have a great experience!

(Original) 這裡有很多東西,經理很棒!他們花時間確保您獲得優質的體驗!
See this review on Google Maps



Leon J K (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-09-13

(Translated by Google) Great store, everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable about everything.

(Original) 很棒的商店,每個人都超級友好,對一切都很了解。
See this review on Google Maps



Gregory Li (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-09-13

(Translated by Google) Great store, everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable about everything.

(Original) 很棒的商店,每個人都超級友好,對一切都很了解。
See this review on Google Maps



Ryan Ji (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-09-08

(Translated by Google) This store is amazing. The staff are very welcoming and attentive. She is very attentive and energetic. Will definitely visit again.

(Original) 這家店太棒了。工作人員非常熱情和窩心。她非常細心和有活力。肯定會再次來訪。
See this review on Google Maps



Charles Garrison (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-09-04

Always have what I’m looking for and always have stuff I like that I didn’t know I was looking for. Cool staff.
See this review on Google Maps



John Higgins (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-08-29

The staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and make you feel comfortable while shopping there.
See this review on Google Maps



Jesse Sherman (Central TakeToys):

2022-08-29

Great place to pick things up. A little pricey, but you get good quality toys, and it's worth it.
See this review on Google Maps



Anthony Bentley (Central TakeToys):

2022-08-29

Love the store! Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for! Thank you.
See this review on Google Maps



Dylan Richardson (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-08-29

Great selection of toys and fantastic staff, I was really enjoy visiting and have picked up some great toys, and some books here.
See this review on Google Maps



Peter Wagner (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-29

They are knowledgeable and know their jobs very well. I really didn't know what to get and describing what I wanted the woman there was able to help me pick a few things. Though for someone like me talking with a woman about these types of products would normally be very awkward but they are very professional and only want to help.
See this review on Google Maps



Martin Tucker (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-29

A lovely shop with really attentive and extremely helpful staff who provided the education needed to make my first purchases. I felt very comfortable and welcomed here. I definitely will shop here again!
See this review on Google Maps



Peter Gam (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(Translated by Google) Great staff who know how to serve customers. Clean and tidy shop with a wide variety of toys.

(Original) 優秀的員工,他們知道如何為客戶服務。乾淨整潔的商店,有各種各樣的玩具。
See this review on Google Maps



Mark Snyder (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-29

This store has many toys and accessories that I can't wait to get my hands on!
See this review on Google Maps



Johny Zhang (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(Translated by Google) Hospitality. Love this place and their amazing staff!

(Original) 熱情好客。喜歡這個地方和他們出色的員工!
See this review on Google Maps



Ging姜 (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-17

(Translated by Google) Great customer experience, from entry to exit. The manager was great and very helpful. will be back.

(Original) 良好的客戶體驗,從進入到離開。經理很棒,幫了大忙。將會回來。
See this review on Google Maps



Chak Wei (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-08-17

(Translated by Google) Love this store so much! Such a great variety of products and the staff were so helpful throughout the process, couldn't ask for better customer service from the entire team

(Original) 太喜歡這家店了!如此種類繁多的產品和員工在整個過程中都非常樂於助人,無法要求整個團隊提供更好的客戶服務
See this review on Google Maps



Tony Lee (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-17

(Translated by Google) I had a great experience, the staff were hospitable and energetic. Lots of options, including plus size, and the staff are knowledgeable. The music is also great. Will definitely come back again.

(Original) 我有一個很棒的經歷,員工熱情好客,精力充沛。有很多選擇,包括加大碼,工作人員知識淵博。音樂也很棒。肯定會再回來。
See this review on Google Maps



Sam Wun (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-17

(Translated by Google) The staff are great and very helpful. I was a little nervous walking into the store, but she made my experience enjoyable. Will definitely be back.

(Original) 工作人員很棒而且非常樂於助人。走進商店我有點緊張,但她讓我的經歷變得愉快。肯定會回來的。
See this review on Google Maps



Terry Nai (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-17

(Translated by Google) First and foremost is great customer service! The manager helped me find items and made sure to check certain items with me, I felt they were attentive! Everyone who works there is very helpful! I was able to get a discount and actually spent more than I wanted in a good way, I feel very welcome at this store.

(Original) 首先是優質的客戶服務!經理幫我尋找貨品,並確保與我一起檢查某些物品,我覺得他們很專心!在那里工作的每個人都非常有幫助!我能夠獲得折扣並且實際上以一種很好的方式花費了比我想要的更多的錢,我在這家商店感到非常受歡迎。
See this review on Google Maps



Joe Shi (Kwun Tong TakeToys):

2022-08-17

(Translated by Google) I visited the new store and I am so happy! There are so many different fun toys and other products, I will be visiting again soon!

(Original) 我到訪了新店,令我很高興! 那裏有很多不同的有趣玩具 和其他產品,我將會很快再次到訪!
See this review on Google Maps



Vincent Ng (Kwun Tong TakeToys):

2022-08-15

This shop has finally opened! Saw the advertisement, and was looking forward to the opening. Really missed a shop like this in the area!
See this review on Google Maps



Delight Mulberry (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-31

(Translated by Google) Detailed introduction very polite come back next time

(Original) 介紹詳細 非常有禮 下次再來
See this review on Google Maps



火焰屎眼 (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-31

Get very interesting product. The staff is friendly and talkative . 💦💦💦 funny shopping experience Good to see u again soon👍🏻
See this review on Google Maps



mylife F (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-31

the salesperson is so professional
See this review on Google Maps



Tati Sulastri (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-30

The product n the service is so very good n nice
See this review on Google Maps



Cs hazel (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-30

The sales is professional😊
See this review on Google Maps



Chiu Frank (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-30

Nice shop with lots of choices
See this review on Google Maps



Jacky Yung (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-29

Good Service!Well Done!
See this review on Google Maps



Ho Ho Ho (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-28

(Translated by Google) The environment is good and the variety is very good. And it's open at night, convenient

(Original) 環境良好,種類非常多。而且開得好夜,方便
See this review on Google Maps



Kyy C(Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

(Translated by Google) The location is very convenient, the service attitude is good when introducing 👍🏻

(Original) 地理位置好方便,介紹時服務態度好好 👍🏻
See this review on Google Maps



Jellybone Vic (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

Salesperson is friendly and helpful. The location is private and this shop provides a good product range.
See this review on Google Maps



Maang Hei Ma (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

(Translated by Google) The clerk's service attitude is good, praise

(Original) 店員服務態度好好,抵讚
See this review on Google Maps



Issac Newton (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

Fantastic place to go to.
See this review on Google Maps



Tung Ban Lui (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

Discovered a new place to hang out haha.
See this review on Google Maps



Kavan Blatt (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

(Translated by Google) Everyone really wants to have more, and there are all kinds of goods. It is really easy to push.

(Original) 大家真係要嚟多啲,呢度啲貨好齊乜都有,真心推介。
See this review on Google Maps



Dirk Sen (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-26

(Translated by Google) Very happy with the shopping and most importantly the price is affordable. Very nice shop! ! ! The manager who served me was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable, thank you! highly recommended! ! !

(Original) 對購物非常滿意,最重要的是價格實惠。 很不錯的店!!! 為我服務的經理非常樂於助人,讓我感到非常自在舒服,很感謝! 強烈推薦!!!
See this review on Google Maps



David Fletcher (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-26

The service here is really great. The staff is great at describing products and tailoring to customer needs. Great atmosphere, will definitely coming back.
See this review on Google Maps



Keith Weng (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-26

(Translated by Google) Very good product, although the price is a bit high, the quality is really very good. Went into the store to buy lubricant, bought a lot of stuff, and was very satisfied with the hospitality. I will be back after using the product I bought today!

(Original) 非常好的產品,雖然價格有點高,但質素確實非常好。 進店想要買潤滑劑,買到了一大堆東西,對 的款待非常滿意。 今天買的產品使用完後我會回來的!
See this review on Google Maps



kwong (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-07-25

(Translated by Google) nice, it's very convenient to open until midnight

(Original) nice,營業到半夜都好方便
See this review on Google Maps



Em Mi (Causeway Bay 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-25

service so good ... 🥰❤️
See this review on Google Maps



Tinnix He (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-24

Amazing shopping experience~~
See this review on Google Maps



Anthony Brickman (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

Representatives are respectful. That’s the spot to go and have no judgement on you. Managers helped me look exactly what i was looking for and taught me so much in the process! Truly amazing!
See this review on Google Maps



Carlos Bishop (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

Everyone in this store is great. I felt very comfortable with my questions and staff did such a good job with explaining to me and showing me things that I might like. Can’t wait to try my new products.
See this review on Google Maps



Dylan Gill (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-07-24

My first time in this store and staff made my first experience extremely amazing. I truly recommend this store. Thanks so much. You all are the best.
See this review on Google Maps



Tiller Calhoun (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-07-24

Great selection, super accommodating staff, a fun stress free experience!
See this review on Google Maps



Matthew Gilbert (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

This store is amazing. The staff was great and really clarified my gf and I on the items in the store. Definitely recommend!
See this review on Google Maps



Colin Anderson (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

Walking around and browsing was so fun here. Great people with friendly attitudes. Wide selection, there is no limit to the pleasure products.
See this review on Google Maps



Ryan Thomas (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

Great service . Managers were very intuitive and knew exactly what I would like. They even gave me a discount for my first time! Thank you!
See this review on Google Maps



Michael Walker (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

Amazing. Immediately felt welcome as soon I walked in the door. Manager was immensely informative and helpful with purchases and helped me understand myself and partner at the same time. 10/10 will definitely be coming back.
See this review on Google Maps



Michael Austin (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

I love the experiences, especially the assistance given by the worker who guidance me in purchasing the right product.
See this review on Google Maps



Simon Chen (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(Translated by Google) What a beautiful store! Many, many kinds of products. :) We will definitely be back.

(Original) 多麼漂亮的商店! 很多很多種類的產品。:) 我們一定會回來的
See this review on Google Maps



Trevor Tong (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(Translated by Google) I received fast and excellent attention, I didn't know what I wanted before entering the store, thanks to the introduction of the sales assistant, and finally I was able to buy my favorite among the various products they sell, and recommend it to anyone who is interested in trying it New experience person, I will definitely visit again.

(Original) 我受到迅速而極佳的關注,進店前我不知道我想要什麼,感謝 銷售助理 的介紹,最終我能夠在他們銷售的各種產品中,選購到我心儀的,推薦給任何有興趣嘗試新體驗的人,我絕對會再次光顧 。
See this review on Google Maps



Wun Wun (Mong Kok 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-21

(Translated by Google) The clerk is nice and the explanation is clear 💓

(Original) 店員好nice 講解清晰💓
See this review on Google Maps



ngaongao dao (Mong Kok 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-21

(Translated by Google) The service attitude of the clerk is very good! Very friendly! 🤓

(Original) 店員服務態度很好!很友善!🤓
See this review on Google Maps



Stepbe Kwok (Mong Kok 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-21

(Translated by Google) Explained clearly and benefited a lot

(Original) 講解得很清晰 獲益良多
See this review on Google Maps



Steve Owyang (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-20

(Translated by Google) Awesome!! Product and service are great. The quality or value for money is very high.

(Original) 太讚了!! 產品和服務都很棒。質素或性價比都很高。
See this review on Google Maps



Macon Diao (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-19

(Translated by Google) Awesome, I love this store because you can find anything you need, including different price points and styles. Especially when we entered the store we were attracted.

(Original) 太讚了,我喜歡這店,是因為你可以找到任何你需要的,包括不同價位和款式的產品。 尤其是一進店我們就被吸引著了。
See this review on Google Maps



Zuliana Wiro (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-19

Very big store ,all is complete,available. and the staff too very friendly..Perfect💜
See this review on Google Maps



Long Chan (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-18

Staff is very nice. The product is very fit for me. I’ll purchase again. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
See this review on Google Maps



Mimi Choi (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-18

(Translated by Google) Mary is really a good person. I recommend a lot of Zuo products😘

(Original) Mary 真係好好人呀 推介左好多產品😘
See this review on Google Maps



Leung Horace (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-18

Great privacy, nice service. Clean and comfortable environment.
See this review on Google Maps



Hiu Tung Cheung (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-18

(Translated by Google) The clerk is very nice~

(Original) 店員好nice~
See this review on Google Maps



Wassana Sangnut (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-17

Very good have more produc
See this review on Google Maps



Jacob L Chu (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-16

(Translated by Google) I like this shop because the environment is big and there are so many varieties! From single use, to the products used by couples are all available.

(Original) 我喜歡這店,是因為環境很大,而且種類繁多!由單獨使用的,到情侶用的產品通通都有。
See this review on Google Maps



Paul Lun (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-16

Fantastic place! Customer service is great. They are very polite and have some amazing things. I’m looking forward to some more shopping.
See this review on Google Maps



George Lee (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-16

I truly felt welcomed and enjoyed my experience without the hassle of asking about the different products. Incredible customer service. They know about everything in the store and they can help with any questions you have about anything. I definitely will be coming back!!
See this review on Google Maps



Norbu Keung (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-15

friendly staff and lots of toys. would recommend
See this review on Google Maps



Leia McElhone (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-13

Thanks for your service! Nice and easy
See this review on Google Maps



XX XX (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-13

(Translated by Google) The clerk explained the product point in detail in detail, and it's a big push!

(Original) 店員好詳細解釋產品點用,大推!
See this review on Google Maps



Karen Morrison (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-13

Amazing variety and selection, and overall amazing experience! I came in pretty open to what I was buying and manager really helped me narrow down what would work best for me and my partner! Super informative and made me feel very comfortable through the whole process, would definitely come back!
See this review on Google Maps



戴輪屍 (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-13

(Translated by Google) Lots of choices

(Original) 貨品選擇多
See this review on Google Maps



Vevonica Pang (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-12

(Translated by Google) ❤️❤️❤️ The clerk has a very good attitude and is very polite

(Original) ❤️❤️❤️店員態度十分好,十分有禮
See this review on Google Maps



Hon Cheung Mak (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) Friendly service

(Original) 服務親切
See this review on Google Maps



Koby Tsang (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

Many choices, Salesperson helpful
See this review on Google Maps



Kwok Shing Mok (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) Good service and complete products.!

(Original) 服務好,產品齊全。
See this review on Google Maps



Wu Chung Ling (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google)The clerk's service attitude is good, leave a 5 star first!

(Original) 店員服務態度好好,留個5星先!
See this review on Google Maps



Tan Kuen Cheung (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

Finally found some place I’ve been looking for.
See this review on Google Maps



Man Cheong Yip (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) Nice clerk, lots of choices

(Original) 很好的店員,貨品選擇也挺多的
See this review on Google Maps



Ki Cho (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) Colleagues are nice, I have some introductions and helpers for opinions and suggestions

(Original) 同事好nice 有介紹點用 同幫手俾意見點樣揀
See this review on Google Maps



fai ming ho (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) very good service

(Original) 非常好服務
See this review on Google Maps



Chun Fai Chan (Jason) (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) Very good very good nice nice The clerk is nice and the goods are complete

(Original) Very good very good nice nice 店員nice 貨品齊全
See this review on Google Maps



WY CHAN (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) A variety of products have wide-ranging horizons, and the clerk patiently introduces them

(Original) 多款用品眼界大開,店員耐心介紹
See this review on Google Maps



YOSHIKI Chan (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) The service was excellent

(Original) 服務很好
See this review on Google Maps



CY Yeung (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

Very good service.
See this review on Google Maps



C. Cho (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) The location is convenient, there are many choices, and the staff has introduced But it doesn't seem to be cold, so hot

(Original) 地點方便,選擇多,員工有介紹 不過好似冇冷氣咁 好熱
See this review on Google Maps



Natalie (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) The clerk explained the product point in detail in detail, great push!

(Original) 店員好詳細解釋產品點用,大推!
See this review on Google Maps



john lam (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(Translated by Google) First-class greetings from staff, willing to exchange opinions

(Original) 職員招呼一流,肯交流意見
See this review on Google Maps



Kit Laughing (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-10

(Translated by Google) The place is close and convenientf

(Original) 地方近,放便快捷
See this review on Google Maps



Mr. Snowman (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-10

(Translated by Google) Neat place, feel at home, friendly staff

(Original) 地方整齊,感覺自在,職員態度良好
See this review on Google Maps



Furude Rika (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-10

(Translated by Google) The owner is very nice and the service attitude is good

(Original) 店主很nice ,服務態度好
See this review on Google Maps



Paul Andrie (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-09

I am very pleased how the shop assistant take care of explaining everything about the best product. I am very grateful to visit this shop. Hope of coming to shop again in the future.
See this review on Google Maps



Minho Hwang (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-09

It was comfortable and friendly with good display!
See this review on Google Maps



Eva Xtra (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-09

The experience was excellent. The staff gave good advice when I asked very chill and supportive!
See this review on Google Maps



Lucas Wei (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-09

(Translated by Google) The clerk is very friendly and answers any questions carefully.

(Original) 店員非常友善,對任何問題都很細心回答。!
See this review on Google Maps



Sean Ken (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-09

(Translated by Google) The clerk graciously assisted us and gave us good advice on the products we were looking for..

(Original) 關注度很高的商店,店面很大,貨品種類繁多,他們向我講解產品說得非常好。 他們向我推介了我不認識的產品。 好極了!
See this review on Google Maps



Aaron Liang (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-09

(Translated by Google)The clerk graciously assisted us and gave us good advice on the products we were looking for.

(Original) 店員殷勤地協助了我們,並就我們正在尋找的產品給了我們很好的建議。
See this review on Google Maps



wong abbie (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-08

Helpful staff
See this review on Google Maps



Jason Chan(Causeway Bay 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-08

Went with my girlfriend and they provided excellent service and help!
See this review on Google Maps



isquare63 (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-08

(Translated by Google)good experience

(Original) 很好的體驗
See this review on Google Maps



丫艾 (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-08

(Translated by Google)The items are complete, the clerk is enthusiastic to explain the use

(Original) 物品齊全,店員熱心講解用途
See this review on Google Maps



Bosco Chris(Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-08

Very good experience
See this review on Google Maps



Chun Ka (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-07

(Translated by Google)The manager is very nice and explained in detail

(Original) 店長十分好,講解詳盡
See this review on Google Maps



Ki Hin tang (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

Wonder customer service
See this review on Google Maps



Man Shan Fong (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

Didn’t expect how good the staff is. Worth 5 stars.
See this review on Google Maps



Man Yuen Cheung (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

Nice staff very clean place
See this review on Google Maps



yan ying yeung (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

Very patient and knowledgeable staff. Well mannered. A great variety of products. Amazing post-selling service. Highly recommend this shop
See this review on Google Maps



HILL HILL (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

very nice customer support.
See this review on Google Maps



match li(Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-06

(Translated by Google) The clerk is polite and the store is neat and comfortable.

(Original) 店員好好禮貌,店面整齊舒服。
See this review on Google Maps



lee Ryan(Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-05

(Translated by Google) The clerk carefully explained the product

(Original) 店員認真解釋產品
See this review on Google Maps



Yck Kei(Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-03

(Translated by Google) The owner is very nice, the service attitude is good, professional, push 🤙🏻

(Original) 店主很nice ,服務態度好,專業,推🤙🏻
See this review on Google Maps



chun fai lok (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-03

Nice staff, high quality product and good service 😁
See this review on Google Maps



萧金龙(Central TakeToys):

2022-07-01

(Translated by Google) There are many kinds of products in the store to choose fromt

(Original) 店舖內的產品種類選擇有很多
See this review on Google Maps



志明韩(Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-01

(Translated by Google) The service attitude of the shopkeeper is very goodt

(Original) 店員的服務態度很好
See this review on Google Maps



Zhou Guangming(Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-01

(Translated by Google) The location of the store is very convenient

(Original) 店舖選址很方便
See this review on Google Maps



Wan Mr (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-01

(Translated by Google) convenient

(Original) 方便
See this review on Google Maps



謝謝揚明 (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-30

(Translated by Google) Lots of items to choose from! Service attitude is good!!

(Original) 貨品多咗好多款揀!服務態度好好!
See this review on Google Maps



au細倫 (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-30

(Translated by Google) Super good service and variety of items!

(Original) 超級好的服務和多款的貨品!
See this review on Google Maps



Lau Leon (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-30

Good service👍🏻
See this review on Google Maps



Chan Wai Chung (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-06-30

(Translated by Google) Good service, better than the previous sales.

(Original) 服務良好,比上一位sales更好。
See this review on Google Maps



Tze Lung Yip (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-06-30

Nice place, friendly staff Highly recommend!!
See this review on Google Maps



Van Sze (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-06-30

(Translated by Google) A few bright and fierce, more goods than other places How good is the service of the clerk, I will help you again

(Original) 幾光猛,比其他地方多貨 店員服務幾好,會再嚟幫襯
See this review on Google Maps



CcH (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-29

(Translated by Google) Variety of new styles and high privacy

(Original) 種類多 款式新 私隱度也高
See this review on Google Maps



Mike Hudson (Wanta - TakeToys):

2022-06-28

Manager was very polite and useful, I can recommend this store
See this review on Google Maps



Jess Barlow (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-06-28

Great service, found what I needed
See this review on Google Maps



Wky Wky (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-28

👍👍Good service
See this review on Google Maps



Mary Grant (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-06-27

Clean, well lit place and good selection of toys. Thanks to Minnie for advice!
See this review on Google Maps



Edin Kiew (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-06-25

(Translated by Google) The service of the clerk is very attentive and very good~~

(Original) 店員服務非常殷勤非常好~~
See this review on Google Maps



Kenny Chan (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-06-25

(Translated by Google) The clerk is very kind, the service attitude is good, and the products are introduced attentively than the guests

(Original)店員好親切 服務態度良好 用心介紹產品比客人
See this review on Google Maps



i c (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-06-24

(Translated by Google) How well decorated and clean 😃😃

(Original)裝修幾好,幾乾淨😃😃
See this review on Google Maps



chi man:

2021-01-20

(Translated by Google) As a staff member, Mary is a nice and good person

(Original) 入面個staff,Mary好好人,人又靚
See this review on Google Maps



Gloria Y H CHAN:

2020-03-27

The first time visiting this kind of store. There were many interesting items and the store environment was alright with bright lightings. Comfortable to shop in here.
See this review on Google Maps



keitazoe:

2020-03-02

I went to central shop and the staff who work there is incredibly nice and professional. I will def visit again. Nice experience!
See this review on Google Maps



Tsang Pok Yin:

2020-02-26

(Translated by Google) I visited the 26/2 branch of Tsim Sha Tsui. The waiter has a good attitude, he is very patient in the presentation of the product and is very satisfied.

(Original) 我在26/2尖沙咀的分店光顧了一件物品。服務員態度很好,而且在產品介紹當中很有耐性,十分滿意。
See this review on Google Maps



郭千瑩:

2019-07-04

I like coming back to this shop. Everyone is always friendly and in good mood. There are a lot of products and the prices are ok. Good shop
See this review on Google Maps



William Cramer:

2019-04-19

Everytime I've gone I've been met with very helpful customer service and adivse. Perfect place to pick up some fun for me and the lady friend.
See this review on Google Maps



James Crawford:

2019-03-12

I have ordered from them a few times. Always received excellent service. I will be shopping with them again soon.
See this review on Google Maps



Mervin Roxas:

2019-02-19

Seriously one of the best shops for any of your kinky need. They have pretty cool stuff. I love coming here. Good experience every time.
See this review on Google Maps



Matthew Cuervo:

2018-12-17

We stopped in for some toys about a week ago. Fantastic selection of products. Great customer service as well. I appreciate how well-kept & organized their location is.
See this review on Google Maps


Fai He:

2018-05-21

Prices in shop are good
See this review on Google Maps


Manchu Kuo:

2018-05-14

(Translated by Google) The last time I came to Hong Kong and strolled to Wanchai, I went to the bridge at Golden Bauhinia Square to see this sex toy shop. Which big red light box is really eye-catching!

(Original) 上次来到香港到湾仔逛逛,走去金紫荆广场那条天桥时看到这一间情趣用品店。哪大大的红色灯箱真的挺抢眼的!
See this review on Google Maps


Bo Tsao:

2018-05-01

Excellent service as always. Thank you
See this review on Google Maps


Kevin K. Rogers:

2018-04-17

Love this store, friendly staff and always able to meet my needs! Thanks so much guys
See this review on Google Maps


Barbara Thompson:

2018-04-05

Really friendly staff, good range of products and advice. Me and my partner visited and would recommend. For sure we're coming back.
See this review on Google Maps


Evan Stuart:

2018-03-21

Been here a few times with the wife. Clean place, professional employees. Plenty of things we want to buy so every so often we get one or two things.
See this review on Google Maps


Jian Hsueh:

2018-03-17

(Translated by Google) Although there are such goods in China, but such a large-scale department is the first time I saw. The clerk recommended several different toys to me to try, those aircraft cup is really cool to not! Will be free to go again!

(Original) 虽说国内都有这类货品,但系这么大规模的我都是第一次见到。店员向我推荐几个不同的玩具回去试试,那些飞机杯真的是爽到不行!有空会再去走走!
See this review on Google Maps


Tw Ainfomedia:

2017-06-19

(Translated by Google) Take Toys in Sham Shui Po, currently in Jordan and Sham Shui Po have a branch. Sham Shui Po shop is also very convenient transportation and good looking !! shops, subway station Exit C1, a look back on Keyixiandao The store's brightly lit, spacious, title and electric massage stick is very complete, variety, Store two female staff looks sweet, very amiable attitude - can be the perfect answer any questions. Because the boss is operated by the Russian people, so the shop has a lot of sex toys from abroad. If you / u usually more like ocean bowel, or heavy taste, this is definitely not the same comparison can be found in toys !!

(Original) Take Toys 位於深水埗, 目前於佐敦與深水埗各有一家分店. 深水埗店交通便利!! 店鋪也十分好找, 地鐵站C1出口一回頭就可以見到 店內的燈光明亮, 空間寬敞, 名器與電動按摩棒十分齊全, 種類繁多, 店內兩位女性職員長相甜美, 態度十分和善可親~ 任何問題都能完美解答. 由於營運的老闆是俄羅斯人, 因此店內有不少來自外國的情趣用品. 如果你/妳平時比較喜愛洋腸, 或是比較重口味, 這裡絕對可以找到比較不一樣的玩具!!
See this review on Google Maps


Queen Chang:

2017-06-05

I really liked the shop!Big and nice toys
See this review on Google Maps


Alina Burtseva:

2017-05-15

I liked the shop, unusual products and have Erotic museum inside. Bought some sexy presents for my friends.
See this review on Google Maps


Cindi Lounsbury:

2018-04-11

Since this was my first time shopping for something like this it was not easy entering the shop but to my surprise, an employee noticed I was overwhelmed so she approached me and asked if there is any way she can help me with. What a relief it was! I explained what I am interested in and she helped me with my choice. Happy times! I will definitely come back for more!
See this review on Google Maps



Karamat Adeel:

2017-02-23

I love this place. Its beautiful and good place. Cool
See this review on Google Maps


Radbert Chan:

Friendly and competent Customer Service. I decided to change the product after my order payment and they did it fast and efficiently.
Wide product range of different brands from all over the globe is also quite impressive, had a feeling like I am in real supermarket. Park&Shop for adults:)
I will definitely shop again, they bring regularly new products and brands and have in total around 8,000 models almost for any case.

      

胡辛蒂:

價錢合理! 服務態度好好,快速能回答問題。

Carol Leung:

Really nice shops with friendly staffs and a lot of toys and brands. I've never been in sex toy supermarket before. Great that I can test and choose any toy in one shop from virtual reality to more basic stuffs. 

Nadia Smith:

Everything was totally discreet. Appreciate it so much, I definitely don't want my colleagues are aware of my order. The toys were packed in ordinary SF Express package, the invoice under the name of normal limited company without any associations with something sexual had only total amount and no product names or descriptions.
Frankly, I was worried about any information leaking or inappropriate package or invoice, but everything was carefully thought-out and absolutely private. 
周史提芬:

好多款式,什麼款式都有,員工態度好專業!


3.151670121577