Ryan Ji (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-09-08

这家店太棒了。工作人员非常热情和窝心。她非常细心和有活力。肯定会再次来访。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Charles Garrison (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-09-04

(由 Google 翻译) 总是有我正在寻找的东西,总是有我喜欢的东西,我不知道我在寻找。很酷的员工。

(原文) Always have what I’m looking for and always have stuff I like that I didn’t know I was looking for. Cool staff.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



John Higgins (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(由 Google 翻译) 工作人员知识渊博,友好,让您在那里购物时感到舒适。

(原文) The staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and make you feel comfortable while shopping there.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Jesse Sherman (Central TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(由 Google 翻译) 收拾东西的好地方。有点贵,但你会得到质量好的玩具,这是值得的。

(原文) Great place to pick things up. A little pricey, but you get good quality toys, and it's worth it.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Anthony Bentley (Central TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(由 Google 翻译) 喜欢这家店!每个人都知识渊博,乐于助人,帮助我找到我想要的东西!谢谢你。

(原文) Love the store! Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for! Thank you.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Dylan Richardson (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(由 Google 翻译) 精选的玩具和出色的员工,我真的很喜欢参观,并在这里捡到了一些很棒的玩具和一些书。

(原文) Great selection of toys and fantastic staff, I was really enjoy visiting and have picked up some great toys, and some books here.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Peter Wagner (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(由 Google 翻译) 他们知识渊博,非常了解自己的工作。我真的不知道要得到什么,描述我想要的那个女人能够帮助我挑选一些东西。虽然对于像我这样的人来说,与女性谈论这些类型的产品通常会很尴尬,但他们非常专业,只想提供帮助。

(原文) They are knowledgeable and know their jobs very well. I really didn't know what to get and describing what I wanted the woman there was able to help me pick a few things. Though for someone like me talking with a woman about these types of products would normally be very awkward but they are very professional and only want to help.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Martin Tucker (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(由 Google 翻译) 一家可爱的商店,拥有非常细心和乐于助人的员工,他们提供了我第一次购买所需的教育。我在这里感到非常舒适和受欢迎。我一定会再次在这里购物!

(原文) A lovely shop with really attentive and extremely helpful staff who provided the education needed to make my first purchases. I felt very comfortable and welcomed here. I definitely will shop here again!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Peter Gam (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-29

优秀的员工,他们知道如何为客户服务。干净整洁的商店,有各种各样的玩具。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Mark Snyder (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-29

(由 Google 翻译) 这家商店有很多玩具和配件,我迫不及待地想要动手!

(原文) This store has many toys and accessories that I can't wait to get my hands on!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Johny Zhang (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-08-29

热情好客。喜欢这个地方和他们出色的员工!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Ging姜 (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-17

良好的客户体验,从进入到离开。经理很棒,帮了大忙。将会回来。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Chak Wei (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-08-17

太喜欢这家店了!如此种类繁多的产品和员工在整个过程中都非常乐于助人,无法要求整个团队提供更好的客户服务。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Tony Lee (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-17

我有一个很棒的经历,员工热情好客,精力充沛。有很多选择,包括加大码,工作人员知识渊博。音乐也很棒。肯定会再回来。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Sam Wun (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-17

工作人员很棒而且非常乐于助人。走进商店我有点紧张,但她让我的经历变得愉快。肯定会回来的。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Terry Nai (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-08-17

首先是优质的客户服务!经理帮我寻找货品,并确保与我一起检查某些物品,我觉得他们很专心!在那里工作的每个人都非常有帮助!我能够获得折扣并且实际上以一种很好的方式花费了比我想要的更多的钱,我在这家商店感到非常受欢迎。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Joe Shi (Kwun Tong TakeToys):

2022-08-17

我到访了新店,令我很高兴! 那里有很多不同的有趣玩具 和其他产品,我将会很快再次到访!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Vincent Ng (Kwun Tong TakeToys):

2022-08-15

(由 Google 翻译) 这家店终于开张啦!看到广告,期待开业。真的错过了该地区这样的商店!

(原文) This shop has finally opened! Saw the advertisement, and was looking forward to the opening. Really missed a shop like this in the area!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Delight Mulberry (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-31

介绍详细 非常有礼 下次再来
于 Google 地图查看这评价



火焰屎眼 (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-31

(由 Google 翻译) 获得非常有趣的产品。 工作人员很友好而且健谈。 💦💦💦有趣的购物体验 很高兴很快再次见到你👍🏻

(原文) Get very interesting product. The staff is friendly and talkative . 💦💦💦 funny shopping experience Good to see u again soon👍🏻
于 Google 地图查看这评价



mylife F (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-31

(由 Google 翻译) 售货员很专业

(原文) the salesperson is so professional
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Tati Sulastri (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-30

(由 Google 翻译) 产品和服务非常好

(原文) The product n the service is so very good n nice
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Cs hazel (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-30

(由 Google 翻译) 销售很专业😊

(原文) The sales is professional😊
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Chiu Frank (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-30

(由 Google 翻译) 不错的商店有很多选择

(原文) Nice shop with lots of choices
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Jacky Yung (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-29

(由 Google 翻译) 服务好!做得好!

(原文) Good Service!Well Done!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Ho Ho Ho (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-28

环境良好,种类非常多。而且开得好夜,方便
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Kyy C (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

地理位置好方便,介绍时服务态度好好 👍🏻
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Jellybone Vic (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

(由 Google 翻译) 销售人员很友好,乐于助人。 位置是私人的,这家商店提供了很好的产品范围。

(原文) Salesperson is friendly and helpful. The location is private and this shop provides a good product range.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Maang Hei Ma (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

店员服务态度好好,抵赞
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Issac Newton (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

(由 Google 翻译) 很棒的地方去。

(原文) Fantastic place to go to.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Tung Ban Lui (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

(由 Google 翻译) 发现了一个新的地方闲逛哈哈。

(原文) Discovered a new place to hang out haha.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Kavan Blatt (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-27

大家真系要嚟多啲,呢度啲货好齐乜都有,真心推介。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Dirk Sen (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-26

对购物非常满意,最重要的是价格实惠。 很不错的店!!! 为我服务的经理非常乐于助人,让我感到非常自在舒服,很感谢! 强烈推荐!!!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



David Fletcher (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-26

(由 Google 翻译) 这里的服务真的很棒。工作人员擅长描述产品并根据客户需求量身定制。气氛很好,一定会回来的。

(原文) The service here is really great. The staff is great at describing products and tailoring to customer needs. Great atmosphere, will definitely coming back.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Keith Weng (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-26

非常好的产品,虽然价格有点高,但质素确实非常好。 进店想要买润滑剂,买到了一大堆东西,对 的款待非常满意。 今天买的产品使用完后我会回来的!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



kwong (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-07-25

nice,营业到半夜都好方便
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Em Mi (Causeway Bay 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-25

(由 Google 翻译) 服务太好了... 🥰❤️

(原文) service so good ... 🥰❤️
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Tinnix He (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 很棒的购物体验~~

(原文) Amazing shopping experience~~
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Anthony Brickman (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 代表很尊重。那是要去的地方,对你没有判断力。经理们帮助我找到了我正在寻找的东西,并在这个过程中教会了我很多东西!真的很棒!

(原文) Representatives are respectful. That’s the spot to go and have no judgement on you. Managers helped me look exactly what i was looking for and taught me so much in the process! Truly amazing!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Carlos Bishop (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 这家店里的每个人都很棒。我对我的问题感到很自在,工作人员在向我解释并向我展示我可能喜欢的东西方面做得很好。迫不及待想试试我的新产品。

(原文) Everyone in this store is great. I felt very comfortable with my questions and staff did such a good job with explaining to me and showing me things that I might like. Can’t wait to try my new products..
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Dylan Gill (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 我第一次来这家商店和工作人员让我的第一次体验非常棒。我真心推荐这家店。非常感谢。你们都是最棒的。

(原文) My first time in this store and staff made my first experience extremely amazing. I truly recommend this store. Thanks so much. You all are the best.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Tiller Calhoun (Wan Chai TakeToys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 很棒的选择,超级乐于助人的员工,有趣的无压力体验!

(原文) Great selection, super accommodating staff, a fun stress free experience!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Matthew Gilbert (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 这家店太棒了。工作人员很棒,真的向我和我的女朋友澄清了商店里的物品。绝对推荐!

(原文) This store is amazing. The staff was great and really clarified my gf and I on the items in the store. Definitely recommend!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Colin Anderson (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 在这里散步和浏览非常有趣。态度友好的好人。丰富的选择,没有限制的乐趣产品。

(原文) Walking around and browsing was so fun here. Great people with friendly attitudes. Wide selection, there is no limit to the pleasure products.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Ryan Thomas (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 很棒的服务。经理们非常直观,并且确切地知道我想要什么。他们甚至第一次给了我折扣!谢谢!

(原文) Great service . Managers were very intuitive and knew exactly what I would like. They even gave me a discount for my first time! Thank you!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Michael Walker (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 惊人。我一进门就立即感到宾至如归。经理在购买方面提供了非常丰富的信息和帮助,并帮助我同时了解自己和合作伙伴。 10/10 肯定会回来。

(原文) Amazing. Immediately felt welcome as soon I walked in the door. Manager was immensely informative and helpful with purchases and helped me understand myself and partner at the same time. 10/10 will definitely be coming back..
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Michael Austin (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

(由 Google 翻译) 我喜欢这些经历,尤其是指导我购买正确产品的工人所提供的帮助。

(原文) I love the experiences, especially the assistance given by the worker who guidance me in purchasing the right product.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Simon Chen (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

多么漂亮的商店! 很多很多种类的产品。:) 我们一定会回来的
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Trevor Tong (Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-24

我受到迅速而极佳的关注,进店前我不知道我想要什么,感谢 销售助理 的介绍,最终我能够在他们销售的各种产品中,选购到我心仪的,推荐给任何有兴趣尝试新体验的人,我绝对会再次光顾 。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Wun Wun (Mong Kok 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-21

店员好nice 讲解清晰💓
于 Google 地图查看这评价



ngaongao dao (Mong Kok 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-21

店员服务态度很好!很友善!🤓
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Steve Owyang (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-20

太赞了!! 产品和服务都很棒。质素或性价比都很高。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Macon Diao (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-19

太赞了,我喜欢这店,是因为你可以找到任何你需要的,包括不同价位和款式的产品。 尤其是一进店我们就被吸引著了。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Zuliana Wiro (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-19

(由 Google 翻译) 很大的一家店,很齐全,有货。工作人员也非常友好..完美💜

(原文) Very big store ,all is complete,available. and the staff too very friendly..Perfect💜
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Long Chan (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-18

(由 Google 翻译) 工作人员非常好。该产品非常适合我。我会再次购买。 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

(原文) Staff is very nice. The product is very fit for me. I’ll purchase again. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Mimi Choi (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-18

Mary 真系好好人呀 推介左好多产品😘
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Leung Horace (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-18

(由 Google 翻译) 隐私很好,服务很好。干净舒适的环境。

(原文) Great privacy, nice service. Clean and comfortable environment.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Hiu Tung Cheung (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-18

店员好nice~
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Wassana Sangnut(Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-17

(由 Google 翻译) 很好有更多的产品

(原文) Very good have more produc
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Jacob L Chu (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-16

我喜欢这店,是因为环境很大,而且种类繁多!由单独使用的,到情侣用的产品通通都有。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Paul Lun (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-16

(由 Google 翻译) 很棒的地方!客户服务很棒。他们非常有礼貌,并且有一些令人惊奇的事情。我期待著更多的购物。

(原文) Fantastic place! Customer service is great. They are very polite and have some amazing things. I’m looking forward to some more shopping.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



George Lee (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-16

(由 Google 翻译) 我真的感到受到欢迎并享受我的体验,而无需询问不同的产品。令人难以置信的客户服务。他们了解商店里的一切,他们可以帮助您解决任何关于任何问题的问题。我一定会回来的!

(原文) I truly felt welcomed and enjoyed my experience without the hassle of asking about the different products. Incredible customer service. They know about everything in the store and they can help with any questions you have about anything. I definitely will be coming back!!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Norbu Keung (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-15

(由 Google 翻译) 友好的工作人员和很多玩具。会推荐

(原文) friendly staff and lots of toys. would recommend
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Leia McElhone (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-13

(由 Google 翻译) 感谢您的服务!好,易于

(原文) Thanks for your service! Nice and easy
于 Google 地图查看这评价



XX XX (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-13

店员好详细解释产品点用,大推!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Karen Morrison (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-13

(由 Google 翻译) 惊人的品种和选择,以及整体惊人的体验!我对我所购买的东西非常开放,经理真的帮助我缩小了对我和我的伴侣最有效的范围!超级丰富的信息,让我在整个过程中感觉很舒服,一定会回来的!

(原文) Amazing variety and selection, and overall amazing experience! I came in pretty open to what I was buying and manager really helped me narrow down what would work best for me and my partner! Super informative and made me feel very comfortable through the whole process, would definitely come back!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



戴轮尸 (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-13

货品选择多
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Vevonica Pang (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-12

❤️❤️❤️店员态度十分好,十分有礼
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Hon Cheung Mak (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

服务亲切。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Koby Tsang (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(由 Google 翻译) 很多选择,售货员乐于助人

(原文) Many choices, Salesperson helpful
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Kwok Shing Mok (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

服务好,产品齐全。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Wu Chung Ling (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

店员服务态度好好,留个5星先!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Tan Kuen Cheung (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(由 Google 翻译) 终于找到了我一直在寻找的地方。

(原文)Finally found some place I’ve been looking for.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Man Cheong Yip (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

很好的店员,货品选择也挺多的
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Ki Cho (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

同事好nice 有介绍点用 同帮手俾意见点样拣
于 Google 地图查看这评价



fai ming ho (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

非常好服务
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Chun Fai Chan (Jason) (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-11

Very good very good nice nice 店员nice 货品齐全
于 Google 地图查看这评价



WY CHAN (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

多款用品眼界大开,店员耐心介绍
于 Google 地图查看这评价



YOSHIKI Chan (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-11

服务很好
于 Google 地图查看这评价



CY Yeung (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

(由 Google 翻译) 非常好的服务。

(原文)Very good service.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



C. Cho (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

地点方便,选择多,员工有介绍 不过好似冇冷气咁 好热
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Natalie(Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

店员好详细解释产品点用,大推!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



john lam (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-11

职员招呼一流,肯交流意见
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Kit Laughing (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-10

地方近,放便快捷
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Mr. Snowman (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-10

地方整齐,感觉自在,职员态度良好
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Furude Rika (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-10

店主很nice ,服务态度好
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Paul Andrie (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-09

(由 Google 翻译) 我很高兴店员如何负责解释有关最佳产品的一切。非常感谢光临这家店。希望以后能再光顾。

(原文) I am very pleased how the shop assistant take care of explaining everything about the best product. I am very grateful to visit this shop. Hope of coming to shop again in the future.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Minho Hwang (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-09

(由 Google 翻译) 这是舒适和友好的良好显示!

(原文) It was comfortable and friendly with good display!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Eva Xtra (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-09

(由 Google 翻译) 体验非常好。当我问非常冷静和支持时,工作人员给出了很好的建议!

(原文) The experience was excellent. The staff gave good advice when I asked very chill and supportive!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Lucas Wei (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-09

店员非常友善,对任何问题都很细心回答。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Sean Ken (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-09

关注度很高的商店,店面很大,货品种类繁多,他们向我讲解产品说得非常好。 他们向我推介了我不认识的产品。 好极了!。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Aaron Liang (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-09

店员殷勤地协助了我们,并就我们正在寻找的产品给了我们很好的建议。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



wong abbie (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-08

(由 Google 翻译) 乐于助人的员工

(原文)Helpful staff
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Jason Chan (Causeway Bay 2 TakeToys):

2022-07-08

(由 Google 翻译) 和我的女朋友一起去了,他们提供了优质的服务和帮助!

(原文) Went with my girlfriend and they provided excellent service and help!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



isquare63 (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-08

很好的体验
于 Google 地图查看这评价



丫艾 (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-08

物品齐全,店员热心讲解用途
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Bosco Chris (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-08

(由 Google 翻译) 非常好的体验

(原文) Very good experience
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Chun Ka (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-07

店长十分好,讲解详尽
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Ki Hin tang (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

(由 Google 翻译) 奇迹客服

(原文) Wonder customer service
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Man Shan Fong (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

(由 Google 翻译) 没想到员工这么好。值得 5 星。

(原文) Didn’t expect how good the staff is. Worth 5 stars.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Man Yuen Cheung (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

(由 Google 翻译) 工作人员很好很干净的地方

(原文) Nice staff very clean place
于 Google 地图查看这评价



yan ying yeung (Causeway Bay 1 TakeToys):

2022-07-07

(由 Google 翻译) 非常有耐心和知识渊博的员工。 有礼貌。 种类繁多的产品。 惊人的售后服务。 强烈推荐这家店

(原文) Very patient and knowledgeable staff. Well mannered. A great variety of products. Amazing post-selling service. Highly recommend this shop
于 Google 地图查看这评价



HILL HILL (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-07

(由 Google 翻译) 非常好的客户支持。

(原文) very nice customer support.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



match li(Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-07-06

店员好好礼貌,店面整齐舒服
于 Google 地图查看这评价



lee Ryan(Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-05

店员认真解释产品
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Yck Kei(Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-03

店主很nice ,服务态度好,专业,推🤙🏻
于 Google 地图查看这评价



chun fai lok (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-07-03

(由 Google 翻译) 优秀的员工,高品质的产品和良好的服务😁

(原文) Nice staff, high quality product and good service 😁
于 Google 地图查看这评价



萧金龙(Central TakeToys):

2022-07-01

店铺内的产品种类选择有很多
于 Google 地图查看这评价



志明韩(Causeway Bay Wanta-Taketoys):

2022-07-01

店员的服务态度很好
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Zhou Guangming (Jordan TakeToys):

2022-07-01

店铺选址很方便
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Wan Mr (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-07-01

方便
于 Google 地图查看这评价



谢谢扬明 (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-30

货品多咗好多款拣!服务态度好好!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



au细伦 (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-30

超级好的服务和多款的货品!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Lau Leon (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-30

(由 Google 翻译) 服务好👍🏻

(原文) Good service👍🏻
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Chan Wai Chung (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-06-30

服务良好,比上一位sales更好。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Tze Lung Yip (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-06-30

(由 Google 翻译) 不错的地方,友好的工作人员 强烈推荐!!

(原文) Nice place, friendly staff Highly recommend!!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Van Sze (Mong Kok 1 TakeToys):

2022-06-30

几光猛,比其他地方多货 店员服务几好,会再嚟帮衬
于 Google 地图查看这评价



CcH (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-29

种类多 款式新 私隐度也高
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Mike Hudson (Wanta - TakeToys):

2022-06-28

(由 Google 翻译) 经理很有礼貌很有用,我可以推荐这家店

(原文) Manager was very polite and useful, I can recommend this store
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Jess Barlow (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-06-28

(由 Google 翻译) 很棒的服务,找到了我需要的东西

(原文) Great service, found what I needed
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Vincent Bau (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-28

(由 Google 翻译) 非常好的服务👏

(原文) very good service 👏
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Wky Wky (Sham Shui Po TakeToys):

2022-06-28

(由 Google 翻译) 👍👍服务好

(原文) 👍👍Good service
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Mary Grant (Yuen Long TakeToys):

2022-06-27

(由 Google 翻译)干净,光线充足的地方和精选的玩具。感谢米妮的建议!

(原文) Clean, well lit place and good selection of toys. Thanks to Minnie for advice!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Edin Kiew(Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-06-25

店员服务非常殷勤非常好~~
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Kenny Chan (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-06-25

店员好亲切 服务态度良好 用心介绍产品比客人
于 Google 地图查看这评价



i c (Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys):

2022-06-24

装修几好,几干净😃😃
于 Google 地图查看这评价



chi man:

2021-01-20

入面个staff,Mary好好人,人又靓
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Gloria Y H CHAN:

2020-03-27

(由 Google 翻译) 第一次访问这种商店。 有很多有趣的物品,商店的环境还不错,灯光明亮。 在这里购物很舒适。

(原文) The first time visiting this kind of store. There were many interesting items and the store environment was alright with bright lightings. Comfortable to shop in here.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



keitazoe:

2020-03-02

(由 Google 翻译) 我去了中央商店,那里的工作人员非常友善和专业。 我将再次访问。 很好的经验!

(原文) I went to central shop and the staff who work there is incredibly nice and professional. I will def visit again. Nice experience!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Tsang Pok Yin:

2020-02-26

我在26/2尖沙咀的分店光顾了一件物品。服务员态度很好,而且在产品介绍当中很有耐性,十分满意。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Mervin Roxas:

2019-02-19

(由 Google 翻译) 对于任何一个变态的需求,真的是最好的商店之一。他们有很酷的东西。我喜欢来这里。每次都有很好的体验。

(原文) Seriously one of the best shops for any of your kinky need. They have pretty cool stuff. I love coming here. Good experience every time.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Matthew Cuervo:

2018-12-17

(由 Google 翻译) 大约一个星期前我们停下了一些玩具。精选的产品。优质的客户服务。我很欣赏他们的位置保持良好和有条理。

(原文) We stopped in for some toys about a week ago. Fantastic selection of products. Great customer service as well. I appreciate how well-kept & organized their location is.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Min H.:

2018-07-03

铺面唔算难揾,要行几步楼梯因为搭䢂去唔到佢哋嗰一层。地方尚算宽敞,可以静心购物。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Cong Kê:

2018-06-05

铺面唔算难揾,要行几步楼梯因为搭䢂去唔到佢哋嗰一层。地方尚算宽敞,可以静心购物。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Mingmei Hsüeh:

2018-05-28

呢间野效率唔错,前日上网订货,两三日就已经到喇!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Kevin K. Rogers:

2018-04-17

喜欢这家店,友好的工作人员,总是能满足我的需求!非常感谢你们

(原文) Love this store, friendly staff and always able to meet my needs! Thanks so much guys
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Cindi Lounsbury:

2018-04-11

由于这是我第一次购物这样的事情,进入商店并不容易,但是让我惊讶的是,一位员工发现我不知所措,于是她走近我问她是否有什么方法可以帮助我。真是太好了!我解释了我感兴趣的东西,她帮我选择了我。快乐时光!我一定会回来的更多!

(原文) Since this was my first time shopping for something like this it was not easy entering the shop but to my surprise, an employee noticed I was overwhelmed so she approached me and asked if there is any way she can help me with. What a relief it was! I explained what I am interested in and she helped me with my choice. Happy times! I will definitely come back for more!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Evan Stuart:

2018-03-21

喜与妻子在这里几次。干净的地方,专业的员工。我们想买的东西很多,所以我们经常得到一两件事情。

(原文) Been here a few times with the wife. Clean place, professional employees. Plenty of things we want to buy so every so often we get one or two things.
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Qiang Tung:

2018-03-16

对比出面其他铺头价钱都尚算公道,值得推荐!
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Xiong Fan:

2018-03-06

大部份想要慨嘢都有,啲Sales都几有礼貌。
于 Google 地图查看这评价



Mike Stevenson:

2018-03-01

他们有特殊的性玩具收藏。我有一次带著我的女朋友和她在一开始有点害羞,但当她看到员工有多酷时,她想和他们谈谈那里的所有性玩具。我们买了很少,超级满意。会再来。

(原文) They have exceptional collections of sex toys. I brought my girlfriend with me one time and she was a bit shy at the beginning but when she saw how cool staff is, she wanted to talk to them about all sex toys there. We bought few and are super satisfied. Will come again.
于 Google 地图查看这评价




Tw Ainfomedia:

2017-06-19

Take Toys 位于深水埗, 目前于佐敦与深水埗各有一家分店. 深水埗店交通便利!! 店铺也十分好找, 地铁站C1出口一回头就可以见到 店内的灯光明亮, 空间宽敞, 名器与电动按摩棒十分齐全, 种类繁多, 店内两位女性职员长相甜美, 态度十分和善可亲~ 任何问题都能完美解答. 由于营运的老板是俄罗斯人, 因此店内有不少来自外国的情趣用品. 如果你/你平时比较喜爱洋肠, 或是比较重口味, 这里绝对可以找到比较不一样的玩具!!
于 Google 地图查看这评价




Leung William:

2016-06-22

第一次去成人用品店... 之前经过左好多次都唔敢入去.. 今次经过铜记渣甸街揾食野 之后见到间成人用品叫潮性点,,仲有个大电视对住条街 甘就吸引左我上左去睇下啦... 上到去之后,,见到间店好似超级市场甘 当堂无甘尴尬,,甘就开门行左入去啦... 入到去就甘睇就见到个场好大好多产品..见到好多好多出面见唔到既产品...好新鲜,,好新颖 有好多野都唔知咩泥既,, 好彩得店长讲解产品既特性,,仲要好有耐性甘解释... 终于大概都知佢地有咩用啦... 差唔多去到睇安全套个个区域 见到间成人用品店度7仔无既安全套佢地都有,,仲平过佢地.. 之后经店长解释,,0.01安全套唔系度度都有得买... 最后就买左盒0.01走啦~~~~~~~~~
于 Google 地图查看这评价


Radbert Chan:

优点:友好和能干的客户服务。 我决定在我的订单付款后更改产品,他们处理它很容易和有效率。

他们还有非常广泛的产品及系列不同的产品,如在真正的超市。

我不能完全理解产品功能,经理解释一切好详细,

缺点:来自Circle-K商店的收货问题,他们把我的订单送回到SF快递服务中心,因为Circle-K商店里装满了产品。 但它是顺丰的超载问题,并不是TakeToys,

评论:我一定会再次购物,他们定期提供新产品和品牌,总共有大约8000种型号货品可以选择


   

Nadia Smith:

优点:一切都完全谨慎及有适当的隐私,我非常感谢,因为我绝对不希望我的同事和老板都知道我的订单, 产品在普通顺丰速递包装中谨慎包装,发票只有总额,没有产品名称或描述正常有限公司的名称, 所以我的忧虑没有理由, 一切都很顺利和私人,


缺点:看不到任何问题

评论:快速,高效,绝对谨慎和私人, 下一次, 我将再次订购,交付到我的办公室,没有任何隐私的问题要担心




3.151665018441