Mervin Roxas:

2019-02-19

(由 Google 翻译) 对于任何一个变态的需求,真的是最好的商店之一。他们有很酷的东西。我喜欢来这里。每次都有很好的体验。

(原文) Seriously one of the best shops for any of your kinky need. They have pretty cool stuff. I love coming here. Good experience every time.
See this review on Google Maps



Matthew Cuervo:

2018-12-17

(由 Google 翻译) 大约一个星期前我们停下了一些玩具。精选的产品。优质的客户服务。我很欣赏他们的位置保持良好和有条理。

(原文) We stopped in for some toys about a week ago. Fantastic selection of products. Great customer service as well. I appreciate how well-kept & organized their location is.
See this review on Google Maps



Min H.:

2018-07-03

铺面唔算难揾,要行几步楼梯因为搭䢂去唔到佢哋嗰一层。地方尚算宽敞,可以静心购物。
See this review on Google Maps



Cong Kê:

2018-06-05

铺面唔算难揾,要行几步楼梯因为搭䢂去唔到佢哋嗰一层。地方尚算宽敞,可以静心购物。
See this review on Google Maps



Mingmei Hsüeh:

2018-05-28

呢间野效率唔错,前日上网订货,两三日就已经到喇!
See this review on Google Maps



Kevin K. Rogers:

2018-04-17

喜欢这家店,友好的工作人员,总是能满足我的需求!非常感谢你们

(原文) Love this store, friendly staff and always able to meet my needs! Thanks so much guys
See this review on Google Maps



Cindi Lounsbury:

2018-04-11

由于这是我第一次购物这样的事情,进入商店并不容易,但是让我惊讶的是,一位员工发现我不知所措,于是她走近我问她是否有什么方法可以帮助我。真是太好了!我解释了我感兴趣的东西,她帮我选择了我。快乐时光!我一定会回来的更多!

(原文) Since this was my first time shopping for something like this it was not easy entering the shop but to my surprise, an employee noticed I was overwhelmed so she approached me and asked if there is any way she can help me with. What a relief it was! I explained what I am interested in and she helped me with my choice. Happy times! I will definitely come back for more!
See this review on Google Maps



Evan Stuart:

2018-03-21

喜与妻子在这里几次。干净的地方,专业的员工。我们想买的东西很多,所以我们经常得到一两件事情。

(原文) Been here a few times with the wife. Clean place, professional employees. Plenty of things we want to buy so every so often we get one or two things.
See this review on Google Maps



Qiang Tung:

2018-03-16

对比出面其他铺头价钱都尚算公道,值得推荐!
See this review on Google Maps



Xiong Fan:

2018-03-06

大部份想要慨嘢都有,啲Sales都几有礼貌。
See this review on Google Maps



Mike Stevenson:

2018-03-01

他们有特殊的性玩具收藏。我有一次带著我的女朋友和她在一开始有点害羞,但当她看到员工有多酷时,她想和他们谈谈那里的所有性玩具。我们买了很少,超级满意。会再来。

(原文) They have exceptional collections of sex toys. I brought my girlfriend with me one time and she was a bit shy at the beginning but when she saw how cool staff is, she wanted to talk to them about all sex toys there. We bought few and are super satisfied. Will come again.
See this review on Google Maps




Tw Ainfomedia:

2017-06-19

Take Toys 位于深水埗, 目前于佐敦与深水埗各有一家分店. 深水埗店交通便利!! 店铺也十分好找, 地铁站C1出口一回头就可以见到 店内的灯光明亮, 空间宽敞, 名器与电动按摩棒十分齐全, 种类繁多, 店内两位女性职员长相甜美, 态度十分和善可亲~ 任何问题都能完美解答. 由于营运的老板是俄罗斯人, 因此店内有不少来自外国的情趣用品. 如果你/你平时比较喜爱洋肠, 或是比较重口味, 这里绝对可以找到比较不一样的玩具!!
See this review on Google Maps




Leung William:

2016-06-22

第一次去成人用品店... 之前经过左好多次都唔敢入去.. 今次经过铜记渣甸街揾食野 之后见到间成人用品叫潮性点,,仲有个大电视对住条街 甘就吸引左我上左去睇下啦... 上到去之后,,见到间店好似超级市场甘 当堂无甘尴尬,,甘就开门行左入去啦... 入到去就甘睇就见到个场好大好多产品..见到好多好多出面见唔到既产品...好新鲜,,好新颖 有好多野都唔知咩泥既,, 好彩得店长讲解产品既特性,,仲要好有耐性甘解释... 终于大概都知佢地有咩用啦... 差唔多去到睇安全套个个区域 见到间成人用品店度7仔无既安全套佢地都有,,仲平过佢地.. 之后经店长解释,,0.01安全套唔系度度都有得买... 最后就买左盒0.01走啦~~~~~~~~~
See this review on Google Maps


Radbert Chan:

优点:友好和能干的客户服务。 我决定在我的订单付款后更改产品,他们处理它很容易和有效率。

他们还有非常广泛的产品及系列不同的产品,如在真正的超市。

我不能完全理解产品功能,经理解释一切好详细,

缺点:来自Circle-K商店的收货问题,他们把我的订单送回到SF快递服务中心,因为Circle-K商店里装满了产品。 但它是顺丰的超载问题,并不是TakeToys,

评论:我一定会再次购物,他们定期提供新产品和品牌,总共有大约8000种型号货品可以选择


   

Nadia Smith:

优点:一切都完全谨慎及有适当的隐私,我非常感谢,因为我绝对不希望我的同事和老板都知道我的订单, 产品在普通顺丰速递包装中谨慎包装,发票只有总额,没有产品名称或描述正常有限公司的名称, 所以我的忧虑没有理由, 一切都很顺利和私人,


缺点:看不到任何问题

评论:快速,高效,绝对谨慎和私人, 下一次, 我将再次订购,交付到我的办公室,没有任何隐私的问题要担心



3.151593991036