Mervin Roxas:

2019-02-19

(由 Google 翻譯) 對於任何一個變態的需求,真的是最好的商店之一。他們有很酷的東西。我喜歡來這裡。每次都有很好的體驗。

(原文) Seriously one of the best shops for any of your kinky need. They have pretty cool stuff. I love coming here. Good experience every time.
See this review on Google Maps



Matthew Cuervo:

2018-12-17

(由 Google 翻譯) 大約一個星期前我們停下了一些玩具。精選的產品。優質的客戶服務。我很欣賞他們的位置保持良好和有條理。

(原文) We stopped in for some toys about a week ago. Fantastic selection of products. Great customer service as well. I appreciate how well-kept & organized their location is.
See this review on Google Maps



Min H.:

2018-07-03

鋪面唔算難搵,要行幾步樓梯因為搭𨋢去唔到佢哋嗰一層。地方尚算寬敞,可以靜心購物。
See this review on Google Maps



Cong Kê:

2018-06-05

鋪面唔算難搵,要行幾步樓梯因為搭𨋢去唔到佢哋嗰一層。地方尚算寬敞,可以靜心購物。
See this review on Google Maps



Mingmei Hsüeh:

2018-05-28

呢間野效率唔錯,前日上網訂貨,兩三日就已經到喇!
See this review on Google Maps



Kevin K. Rogers:

2018-04-17

喜歡這家店,友好的工作人員,總是能滿足我的需求!非常感謝你們

(原文) Love this store, friendly staff and always able to meet my needs! Thanks so much guys
See this review on Google Maps



Cindi Lounsbury:

2018-04-11

由於這是我第一次購物這樣的事情,進入商店並不容易,但是讓我驚訝的是,一位員工發現我不知所措,於是她走近我問她是否有什麼方法可以幫助我。真是太好了!我解釋了我感興趣的東西,她幫我選擇了我。快樂時光!我一定會回來的更多!

(原文) Since this was my first time shopping for something like this it was not easy entering the shop but to my surprise, an employee noticed I was overwhelmed so she approached me and asked if there is any way she can help me with. What a relief it was! I explained what I am interested in and she helped me with my choice. Happy times! I will definitely come back for more!
See this review on Google Maps



Evan Stuart:

2018-03-21

喜與妻子在這裡幾次。乾淨的地方,專業的員工。我們想買的東西很多,所以我們經常得到一兩件事情。

(原文) Been here a few times with the wife. Clean place, professional employees. Plenty of things we want to buy so every so often we get one or two things.
See this review on Google Maps



Qiang Tung:

2018-03-16

對比出面其他鋪頭價錢都尚算公道,值得推薦!
See this review on Google Maps



Xiong Fan:

2018-03-06

大部份想要嘅嘢都有,啲Sales都幾有禮貌。
See this review on Google Maps



Mike Stevenson:

2018-03-01

他們有特殊的性玩具收藏。我有一次帶著我的女朋友和她在一開始有點害羞,但當她看到員工有多酷時,她想和他們談談那裡的所有性玩具。我們買了很少,超級滿意。會再來。

(原文) They have exceptional collections of sex toys. I brought my girlfriend with me one time and she was a bit shy at the beginning but when she saw how cool staff is, she wanted to talk to them about all sex toys there. We bought few and are super satisfied. Will come again.
See this review on Google Maps




Tw Ainfomedia:

2017-06-19

Take Toys 位於深水埗, 目前於佐敦與深水埗各有一家分店. 深水埗店交通便利!! 店鋪也十分好找, 地鐵站C1出口一回頭就可以見到 店內的燈光明亮, 空間寬敞, 名器與電動按摩棒十分齊全, 種類繁多, 店內兩位女性職員長相甜美, 態度十分和善可親~ 任何問題都能完美解答. 由於營運的老闆是俄羅斯人, 因此店內有不少來自外國的情趣用品. 如果你/妳平時比較喜愛洋腸, 或是比較重口味, 這裡絕對可以找到比較不一樣的玩具!!
See this review on Google Maps




Leung William:

2016-06-22

第一次去成人用品店... 之前經過左好多次都唔敢入去.. 今次經過銅記渣甸街搵食野 之後見到間成人用品叫潮性點,,仲有個大電視對住條街 甘就吸引左我上左去睇下啦... 上到去之後,,見到間店好似超級市場甘 當堂無甘尷尬,,甘就開門行左入去啦... 入到去就甘睇就見到個場好大好多產品..見到好多好多出面見唔到既產品...好新鮮,,好新穎 有好多野都唔知咩泥既,, 好彩得店長講解產品既特性,,仲要好有耐性甘解釋... 終於大概都知佢地有咩用啦... 差唔多去到睇安全套個個區域 見到間成人用品店度7仔無既安全套佢地都有,,仲平過佢地.. 之後經店長解釋,,0.01安全套唔係度度都有得買... 最後就買左盒0.01走啦~~~~~~~~~
See this review on Google Maps


Radbert Chan:

優點:友好和能幹的客戶服務。 我決定在我的訂單付款後更改產品,他們處理它很容易和有效率。

他們還有非常廣泛的產品及系列不同的產品,如在真正的超市。

我不能完全理解產品功能,經理解釋一切好詳細,

缺點:來自Circle-K商店的收貨問題,他們把我的訂單送回到SF快遞服務中心,因為Circle-K商店裡裝滿了產品。 但它是順豐的超載問題,並不是TakeToys,

評論:我一定會再次購物,他們定期提供新產品和品牌,總共有大約8000種型號貨品可以選擇


   

Nadia Smith:

優點:一切都完全謹慎及有適當的隱私,我非常感謝,因為我絕對不希望我的同事和老闆都知道我的訂單, 產品在普通順豐速遞包裝中謹慎包裝,發票只有總額,沒有產品名稱或描述正常有限公司的名稱, 所以我的憂慮沒有理由, 一切都很順利和私人,


缺點:看不到任何問題

評論:快速,高效,絕對謹慎和私人, 下一次, 我將再次訂購,交付到我的辦公室,沒有任何隱私的問題要擔心



3.151555871140