來參觀我們的陳列室:

中環荷李活道29號1樓

我們的營業時間:

11:00-00:00

聯絡我們

+852 2456 2336
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

關於店舖及地址:

這間分店位於中環荷李活道的東面,周遭環繞著餐廳和酒吧,處在Soho區的核心地帶。商店正正在大館- 一座古蹟及藝術中心的斜對面,您可以在1樓找到我們。

TakeToys中環分店 情趣商店相片:

您亦可以於網上訂購及選購產品, 並在 TakeToys中環分店 取貨

瀏覽我們的產品目錄

TakeToys中環分店 附近的旅遊勝地

1.大館 - 喜歡個性派的東西嗎?快過來吧!

大館前身為中區警署,曾經是香港警察總部及警察宿舍。現為香港法定古蹟及正式免費對外開放,除了有舊中西警署的文化資料,更有多間本土設計師的實體店,不時更有多項藝術展覽。

CentralCentralCentral

2.半山扶手電梯 - 朝聖港產片的御用場景吧!

香港中環半山扶手電梯是世界最長的露天有蓋電梯,全長約800公尺多。看到心宜的店舖可利用不同出口逛過去,由於風景十分怡人,所以常被電影商來當外景利用,快來尋找你看過的電影的足跡吧。

CentralCentralCentral

3.石板街 - 復古感洋溢的可愛街道

香港早期風味洋溢的石板街,由灰白相間的石塊排列而成,左右均並排各色各樣的懷舊店舖,亦穿插著現代感強烈的食店及酒吧。即使是土生土長的香港人亦會對這街道十分鐘愛。

CentralCentralCentral

4.山頂纜車 - 可輕鬆飽覽香港夜景的纜車

太平山山頂夜景絕對是世界聞名,要輕鬆飽覽東方之珠的美景並不難,只要坐上太平山纜車就可以在座位上欣賞沿途的醉人美景。你亦可在位於金鐘的山頂纜車歴史珍藏館了解更多纜車的歴史。


CentralCentralCentral

5.蘭桂坊 - 沒來過這邊喝一杯就不算來過香港

蘭桂坊是香港有名的「鬼域」,整條街道滿佈不同的酒吧及餐館,不少人也會來消遣娛樂,這裡供應各色各樣的美酒佳餚,不管店舖和裝飾都十分西式化,洋溢濃濃 ,恍如置身在外國當中。

CentralCentralCentral

3.151591318271

Visit our showroom at:

1/F, 29 Hollywood Road, Central

Our business hours:

11:00-00:00

Contacts

+852 2456 2336
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

About store and location:

The shop is located at the eastern side of Hollywood Road, in Central. It is surrounded by restaurants and bars in the heart of soho area. Which also diagonally opposite to Tai Kwun, The Centre for Heritage and Arts and you can find us on the 1/F.

Central TakeToys sex store photos:

You can also order or choose products online and Pick up at Central TakeToys store

Check out our catalog

Places of interest at Central TakeToys

1. Tai Kwun - Come and take a look if you like unique!

Tai Kwun is composed of three declared monuments: the former Central Police Station, former Central Magistracy and Victoria Prison. It has no entry fee. Besides showing cultural information of the former Central Police Station, physical stores were set up from local designers. There are art exhibitions oftenly, Come and understand Hong Kong art culture.

CentralCentralCentral

2. Central–Mid-Levels escalator - Defaulted movie scene of Hong Kong movie!

The Central–Mid-Levels escalator and walkway system in Hong Kong is the longest outdoor covered escalator system in the world. The system covers over 800 m (2,600 ft) in distance and traverses an elevation of over 135 m (443 ft) from bottom to top. You can take a look at interesting stores anytime by different outlets. The Central–Mid-Levels escalators have been used as filming locations for several films. Let’s follow the footprints of the movies you watched!

CentralCentralCentral

3. Pottinger Street (Stone Slabs Street) - A lovely street with vintage.

Stone Slabs Street is paved unevenly by granite stone steps in grey and white. Retro and modern shops were set up along the street.You can have an antique treasure hunt, and also a fusion food tour.  Even the locals love the street also.

CentralCentralCentral

4. Peak Tram - A tram that can enjoy Hong Kong night vista.

The night vista at the Peak is world famous. It is not so difficult to enjoy the view, you can simply take the peak tram and enjoy the vista by the sideway. You may also know more history about the tram in the Peak Tram Historical Gallery in Admiralty.

CentralCentralCentral

5. Lan Kwai Fong - You haven’t been to Hong Kong until you grabbed a glass here.

Lan Kwai Fong was also named as "Place for ghosts”. No matter what, locals and tourists like to enjoy amazing cuisines and wines in Lan Kwai Fong. Clubbing and entertaining are also popular in Lan Kwai Fong. Many bars and restaurants are decorated in western style to create foreign atmosphere.

CentralCentralCentral

3.151597317744