來參觀我們的陳列室:

元朗教育路2-6號捷榮樓1樓

我們的營業時間:

11:00-00:00

聯絡我們

+852 3592 8859
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

關於店舖及地址:

這間分店位於大棠路的轉角處,正正在合益廣場的對面,就在元朗千色匯的旁邊。您可以在1樓找到我們。

TakeToys元朗分店 情趣商店相片:

您亦可以於網上訂購及選購產品, 並在 TakeToys元朗分店 取貨

瀏覽我們的產品目錄

TakeToys元朗分店 附近的旅遊勝地

1.南生圍魚塘教育園地 - 都市人快來感受田園好氣息吧

鄉郊綠洲南生圍是香港有名的田園之地。您可自由穿梭於極富自然生態的濕地和草木扶疏的小徑之間,感受純樸的鄉村風情!到達漁塘教育園地,這裡會展示過往漁民的生活文化及設備,沿途亦有數間茶座提供本地有機蔬菜供遊客享用。 

YLYLYL

2.百鳥塔 - 可眺望醉人景色的打卡熱點

百鳥塔位於香港元朗公園的觀光塔同時為最觸目的景點。最低層為開放式百鳥苑,孕育多種植物,模擬叢林環境。該處亦有著百多隻雀鳥。除了可通往塔頂欣賞元朗新市鎮的景色外,更可觀賞鳥類的生活百態。

YLYLYL

3.元朗廣場 - 元朗居民也愛逛

元朗廣場場內集合各個零售商舖及多家中西日式食肆,更延長了朗屏邨對外的行人天橋計劃,商場2樓打通了兩條行人通道,方便市民進出北邊朗屏邨及西鐵綫朗屏站。如此方便,絶對是居民愛逛元朗廣場的原因之一。

YLYLYL

4.屏山文物徑 - 了解早期鄉村文化的橋樑

在元朗屏山文物徑,您會途經香港唯一的古塔以及多個古色古香的圍村、祠堂、宗廟。裏頭有多個法定古蹟及屏山鄧族文物館暨文物徑訪客中心讓你可憑珍貴的歷史古蹟裡了解早期香港鄉村的生活文化。

YLYLYL

5.大棠有機生態園 - 大家大小親親大自然的好地方

大棠有機生態園除了很受一家大小採摘當造水果的有機農莊外,更設有騎小馬的體驗,並設有多款遊戲設施及觀光區。例如池塘、撈金魚、牛車山莊等。不論男女老少也定能喜歡上這個地方。

YLYLYL

3.151596464358

Visit our showroom at:

1/F, Chit Wing House, 2-6 Kau Yuk Road, Yuen Long

Our business hours:

11:00-00:00

Contacts

+852 3592 8859
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

About store and location:

The shop is located at the corner of Tai Tong Road, opposite to Hop Yick Plaza and right next to Kolour Yuen Long. You may find us on the 1/F.

Yuen Long TakeToys sex store photos:

You can also order or choose products online and Pick up at Yuen Long TakeToys store

Check out our catalog

Places of interest at Yuen Long TakeToys

1. Nam Sang Wai Fishpond Education Kiosk - Let’s feel the rural vibe!

Nam Sang Wai is very famous for its countryside view in Hong Kong. You can feel the countryside vibe by discovering ecosystems along the wetland and walking path. There will exhibit the living culture and facilities of fishermen in the past in the Fishpond Education Kiosk. You can enjoy the local organic vegetables in the teahouses while you are walking to the kiosk. 

YLYLYL

2. Aviary Pagoda - A check-in hotspot of amazing views.

Aviary Pagoda is a striking observation tower in Hong Kong Yuen Long Park. The lowest storey of the pagoda is converted into an open aviary, the first of its kind. The open aviary at the bottom of the pagoda has a floor area of 85 square metres and is planted with various kinds of trees, shrubs and potted plants in order to imitate the wood environment and provide a shelter for the birds, which is similar to their natural habitat. At the top level of the pagoda, visitors can enjoy a panoramic view of all Yuen Long Town and the lifestyle of birds.

YLYLYL

3. Yuen Long Plaza - Even Yuen Long residents love to visit.

Yuen Long Plaza is concentrated on different retail stores and restaurants. It also extended the skyway plan to Long Ping Estate. You can get through 2 skyways by the 2nd floor in the mall easily. It is more convenient for residents to go to North Long Ping Estate and Long Ping Station of KCR West Rail. Therefore, it is one of the reasons why local residents love to visit Yuen Long Plaza.

YLYLYL

4. Ping Shan Heritage Trail - Act as a bridge on understanding early rural culture in Hong Kong.

The well-preserved heritage sites of Yuen Long are a nostalgic reminder of a time when this modern town in the northwest New Territories of Hong Kong was merely a humble market village. There are several declared monuments and the Ping Shan Tang Clan Gallery and Heritage Trail Visitors Centre for tourists to understand the treasurable history and living style of village people in early Hong Kong by graded buildings and historical relics.

YLYLYL

5. Tai Tong Organic EcoPark - Paradise for families to get closer to nature.

You can pick seasonal fruits and experience riding pony in the organic farm. There are also several leisure facilities and tourist attractions such as ponds, goldfish scoop and ox-cart. The EcoPark is welcomed by everyone, even elderly and children.

YLYLYL

3.151604085928