來參觀我們的陳列室:

尖沙咀海防道30號1樓

我們的營業時間:

14:00-23:00

聯絡我們

+852 2608 2008
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

關於店舖及地址:

這間分店的旁邊是一座寺廟,該寺廟亦正正位於九龍公園入口的對面。從尖沙咀地鐵站A1出口步行6分鐘。商店的入口在兩間藥房之間,您可以在1樓找到我們。

TakeToys尖沙咀第三分店 情趣商店相片:

您亦可以於網上訂購及選購產品, 並在 TakeToys尖沙咀第三分店 取貨

瀏覽我們的產品目錄

TakeToys尖沙咀第三分店 附近的旅遊勝地

1.K11 - 藝術與購物完美結合的商場

K11全港首間與藝術糅合的購物商場,擁有連接地鐵站口的藝術館,更與不同設計師合作的實體店。不止是單單購物,更無時無刻可置身藝術、購物、美食當中。想感受這獨特氣氛快來K11體驗一番。

TST3TST3TST3

2.K11購物藝術館 - 藝術購物深層次融入頂峰的華麗商場

不止購物這麼簡單,K11購物藝術館秉承原本K11的理念,讓購物藝術更上一層樓。在裡頭閒逛時,電動扶梯旁、轉角位及地板上都會放著不同的藝術品,而這些藝術品絕大部分都來自世界各地的藝術家及設計師。

TST3TST3TST3

3.前九廣鐵路鐘樓 - 上車前不要忘記這個鐘樓喔!

尖沙咀鐘樓為法定古蹟,前身是舊尖沙咀火車站的一部份。建築物高44米,主要由紅磚及花崗岩建成,鄰近尖沙咀碼頭。即使漫步海濱長廊,或乘搭巴士、的士或渡輪,您也有機會近距離仰望此香港地標。


TST3TST3TST3

4.尖沙咀星光大道 - 綠化後更浪漫的星光大道。

於維多利亞港的醉人景色下漫步,並可緬懷香港電影的明星手印!此處以香港電影為主題的「星光大道」,亦有不同的紀念品攤,購買手信十分方便。更有多個路邊攤,供您一邊漫步一邊細細品嚐香港的怡人時光。 

TST3TST3TST3

5.活化水警總部舊址 - 1881 - 香港人的婚紗照也在這裡拍!

前稱為前水警總部,現名為1881 及海利公館,有着貴氣逼人的歐式設計。海利公館除了是高級的精品酒店,1881亦四通八達多個主要商場。因其雍容華貴的歐式建築外貌吸引了不同遊客前來拍照。

TST3TST3TST3

3.151603579961

Visit our showroom at:

1/F, 30 Haiphong Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon

Our business hours:

14:00-23:00

Contacts

+852 2608 2008
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

About store and location:

The shop is next to a temple which also opposite to the Kowloon Park. 6 minutes walk from A1 exit of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. The shop entrance is in between of 2 pharmacy stores and you can find us on the 1/F.

Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys sex store photos:

You can also order or choose products online and Pick up at Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys store

Check out our catalog

Places of interest at Tsim Sha Tsui 3 TakeToys

1. K11 - A combination mall between art and shopping

K11 is the first shopping mall which combines art. An art gallery connected with MTR exit. There are physical stores which collaborate with different designers. You can enjoy art, shopping and dining all the time. Let’s have an unforgettable experience in K11 with an unique atmosphere!

TST3TST3TST3

2. K11 MUSEA - A grand shopping combines art and shopping to an extreme level.

“More than shopping” - which is the original aim of K11 MUSEA. It brings shopping art up to a higher level. While you are walking inside, you can see art pieces everywhere - beside the escalator, right the corner or even on the floor! Most of the artworks are from artists and designers all over the world.

TST3TST3TST3

3. Former Kowloon-Canton Railway Clock Tower - Don’t forget this clock tower before you take the bus.

Former Kowloon-Canton Railway Clock Tower was declared a monument. It was a part of Former Tsim Sha Tsui Railway Station. Built with red bricks and granite in the Edwardian Classical Revival style, the clock tower is 44 metres high. You can take a closer look to the landmark by strolling along the waterfront promenade, or taking buses, taxis or ferries.

TST3TST3TST3

4. Avenue of stars - More romantic Avenue of stars after environmental afforestation.

By strolling along Avenue of stars with fascinating Victoria Harbour, you can look through the handprints of Hong Kong movie stars. There are different souvenirs stalls for tourists to get some for their friends. You can also take time in enjoying food by the food stalls along the avenue with amazing view. 

TST3TST3TST3

5. Former Marine Police Headquarters Compound -  Wedding photos in 1881 are shooting here!

The Former Marine Police Headquarters Compound was renamed '1881 Heritage' and ‘Hullet House’ after its revitalisation with grand European design. Hullet House is a high-granted boutique hotel. You can go to plenty of major malls through 1881 Heritage. The grand design also attracts many tourists, even locals, to shoot photos.

TST3TST3TST3

3.151596609463