来参观我们的陈列室:

九龙深水埗 桂林街133-135号一楼

我们的营业时间:

11:00-00:00

联络我们

+852 2447 4200
[email protected]
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

关于店铺及地址:

我们的陈列室位于深水埗港铁C1&C2出口的中间,你可以在一楼找到我们。 您可以在附近一些有趣的历史名胜中找到一些迷人但物美价廉的商品。

陈列室中展示各种仿真娃娃。客人在戴上手套后可以触摸它们以感受质地。 请致电预约参观情趣娃娃的陈列室。

深水埗仿真情趣娃娃陈列室 TakeToys 情趣商店相片:

您亦可以于网上订购及选购产品, 并在 深水埗仿真情趣娃娃陈列室 TakeToys 取货

浏览我们的产品目录

深水埗仿真情趣娃娃陈列室 TakeToys 附近的旅游胜地

1. 鸭寮街(跳蚤市场)- 寻宝热点

电子产品的跳蚤市场和各式各样价钱相宜的杂货店是鸭寮街最著名的部分。这条重要的街道历史悠久,至今仍是一个充满活力的社区。你可到访不同的摄影器材商店,亦可在附近公共休息区休息。

Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

2. 西九龙中心 - 具有历史而充满活力的购物中心

西九龙中心位于九龙西的中心地区,地理位置优越。

它拥有一个室内溜冰场、一个游乐中心和全港最多的流动车仔档。里面的苹果商场拥有大量售卖别致的小玩意和配饰的店铺,特别适合女士们。


Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

3. 钦州街临时小贩市场 (布棚) - 设计爱好者的最爱

钦州街临时小贩市场(棚仔)是个能满足你所有面料需求的地方,而且价格便宜,是新进时装设计师的最爱。这个深水埗纺织品市场建于 1978 年,以其独特的屋顶而闻名,屋顶由波纹金属、塑料板和防水油布组成,批发商在市场上出售各种颜色、图案和材料的布料。

Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

4. 福荣街 ( 深水埗玩具街 ) - 男女老少派对玩具配饰

这个地方也被称为玩具街,是你寻找儿童玩具、平价文具、仿制品和派对配饰的首选。街上多达 30 多家商店,琳琅满目的商品能让一家大小都可以体验及发掘隐藏宝藏的乐趣。


Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

5. 黄金电脑商场 - 科技产品的圣地

商场最初在1970年代是时装批发市场,到今天摇身一变成为了的电玩迷的圣地。占据了一楼和地下室的高登电脑中心和黄金电脑商场迷宫般挤满了最新的电子产品、电子游戏和周边商品。 价格因商店而异,因此请务必在购买前访问多家商店并比较价格。

Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys
3.151652939338

Visit our showroom at:

1/F, 133-135 Kweilin Street, Sham Shui Po

Our business hours:

11:00-00:00

Contacts

+852 2447 4200
[email protected]
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

About store and location:

The showroom is located between C1&C2 exits of Sham Shui Po MTR, where you can find us on the 1/F. There are some interesting historical places nearby where you can find some fascinating yet inexpensive goods.

Showroom displays realistic sex dolls. You can touch them to feel the texture, after putting on gloves. Please call to make a reservation to visit the sex doll's showroom.

Sham Shui Po Realistic Sex Doll’s Showroom TakeToys sex store photos:

You can also order or choose products online and Pick up at Sham Shui Po Realistic Sex Doll’s Showroom TakeToys store

Check out our catalog

Places of interest at Sham Shui Po Realistic Sex Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

1. Apliu Street (Flea Market) - Treasure Hunt Spot

The Electronics Flea Market and the Piece goods shops are the most famous parts of Apliu Street, but this important street has a long history and even now is home to a vibrant community. Look out for photography equipment shops, and spend some time in the public sitting out areas.

Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

2. Dragon Centre - Mall with history, yet energetic

Dragon Centre strategically located at the heart of West Kowloon. It has an indoor ice skating rink, an arcade centre and the largest number of sales kiosks in Hong Kong. Apple Mall inside has a mega collection of chic knick knacks and accessories and is especially for ladies.

Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

3. Yen Chow Street Hawker Bazaar - Design enthusiasts favourite

A favourite with budding fashion designers, the Yen Chow Street Hawker Bazaar is the place to go to for all your fabric needs. Established in 1978, this Sham Shui Po textiles market is renowned for its unique roof consisting of corrugated metal, plastic sheets and tarpaulins, under which wholesalers sell fabrics in every colour, pattern and material imaginable.

Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

4. Fuk Wing Street (Toy Street) - All-age party accessories

Also known as Toy Street, this spot is a go-to for those looking for children’s toys, affordable stationery, knock-offs and party accessories. With more than 30 stores, kids and grown-ups alike can experience the joys of discovering hidden gems at any one of these treasure troves.


Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys

5. Golden Computer Centre -  Technology altar

Originally dedicated to fashion wholesale in the 1970s, the mall eventually morphed into the mecca for gamers that it is today. Occupying the first floor and basement, Golden Computer Centre and Arcade is a maze of tightly packed stores that stocks the latest gear, games and gadgets. Prices vary from store to store, so be sure to visit multiple shops and compare prices before you make a purchase.

Sham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToysSham Shui Po Realistic Doll’s Showroom TakeToys
3.151635146905