來參觀我們的陳列室:

旺角亞皆老街36及38號龍飛大廈1樓

我們的營業時間:

11:00-00:00

聯絡我們

+852 3611 5216
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

關於店舖及地址:

店鋪位於十字路口和通菜街(女人街),距離旺角地鐵站D3出口只有50米.著名的女人街在店的門口.那裹有各式各樣的商場在附近.

TakeToys旺角分店 情趣商店相片:

您亦可以於網上訂購及選購產品, 並在 TakeToys旺角分店 取貨

瀏覽我們的產品目錄

TakeToys旺角分店 附近的旅遊勝地

1.女人街 - 熙來攘往的旺角名勝

女人街擁有多種百貨的攤販,除了女性服裝更多的是精美小巧的紀念品。不僅如此,在匯集逾百個地攤的女人街內,您更可找到不同類型的男裝、皮包、首飾、小玩具、以及家居用品等,款式新穎多樣,是一眾喜愛消費的遊客必逛的熱門地點。

MKMKMK

2.通菜街 - 擁有寵物的你必去的金魚街! 

如果你家裏有飼養寵物,不妨過來香港人都愛逛的金魚街。因匯集不同品種魚類聞名的金魚街,除了七彩玲瓏的金魚外,更有不同的寵物用品可供選購。當然,亦有不同形形色色的小動物在此售賣。例如貓狗、爬蟲類、兔子及鼠類等。

MKMKMK

3.MOKO 新世紀廣場 - 旺角的一站式購物娛樂商場

新世紀廣場位於港旺角東地鐵站上蓋,商場雲集了珠寶首飾、美容化妝品、健康食品及影音電器,更配備多間美食特色食肆和大型日式超市,而且還包括IMAX影院,絕對是一站式購物的新體驗。

MKMKMK

4.波鞋街 - 港人買鞋也愛它!

正名為花園街的波鞋街,因有多家售賣運動鞋為主的店舖在此開業,目前有多間運動商店連成的一條街道,連外國限量球鞋也能在此輕易找尋得到,不少外國運動明星也會在這舉行活動。

MKMKMK

5.朗豪坊 - 年輕消費者就愛這地標!

朗豪坊是香港年輕人甚至遊客也愛閒逛的集中地。擁有樓高15層,接近200家商戶,盡是時下年輕人喜愛的品牌及潮流小店等。朗豪坊更有著名的「通天梯」,可一口氣通往廣場頂層,頂層有不同類型的酒吧。您可一邊淺嚐美酒佳餚,一邊仰望數位天幕上的浮雲。

MKMKMK

3.151591509397

Visit our showroom at:

1/F, Lung Fai House, 36&38 Argyle Street, Mong Kok

Our business hours:

11:00-00:00

Contacts

+852 3611 5216
cs@taketoys.hk
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

About store and location:

The shop is at the corner of Argyle and Tung Choi Street (Ladies’ Market) crossing, only 50 m from exit D3 of Mong Kok MTR. Famous Ladies’ Market is at the shop entrance. There are numerous shopping malls of all kinds around.

Mong Kok TakeToys sex store photos:

You can also order or choose products online and Pick up at Mong Kok TakeToys store

Check out our catalog

Places of interest at Mong Kok TakeToys

1. Woman Street - A landmark of “busy” Mong Kok

There are many stalls set up in the Woman Street. Besides women dressing, souvenirs are also popular. You may also buy men clothings, leather purses, accessories, toys and even household items. It is a place you must go when you visit Hong Kong if you are a shopaholic!

MKMKMK

2. Tung Choi Street - You must come to the “goldfish street” if you have a pet! 

If you have pets at home, come and take a look at the “goldfish street”. It is a place even locals love to go because it is famous for selling all kinds of fish. You can also buy different animals there such as dogs, cats, reptiles, rabbits and hamsters etc.

MKMKMK

3. MOKO - A one-stop mall including shopping and entertainment in Mong Kok.

MOKO is located above the Mong Kok East Rail Station. It includes jewelry, cosmetics, dietary supplements and electronic shops. There are also many restaurants with different characteristics and a large Japanese supermarket. You can even come and enjoy the IMAX Cinema in UA Cine MOKO. It is definitely a new experience of shopping!

MKMKMK

4. Sneakers Street - Locals love to buy sneakers there too!

The original name of Sneakers Street is Fa Yuen Street. It was named as Sneakers Street because there are many sneakers shops set up. It becomes a chain of sport shops. You can find the limited edition of sneakers there easily. Lots of foreign sport stars will hold functions there too!

MKMKMK

5. Langham Place - Favourite of teenagers.

Langham Place is a location both teenagers and tourists love. Nearly 200 trendy brands are located in 15 levels. Also, the sky escalator in Langham Place is famous because you can arrive at the top level of the mall in one time only. There are different kinds of bars. Let’s grab a glass and look at the cloud shown on digital tarp.

MKMKMK

3.151603676951