來參觀我們的陳列室:

九龍觀塘協和街177號 合和大廈 M/F

我們的營業時間:

11:00-00:00

聯絡我們

+852 5100 0724
[email protected]
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

關於店舖及地址:

位於協和街,觀塘港鐵站C2出口步行7分鐘。 觀塘主要是住宅區,區內有一些大型購物中心和小商店。 其中最著名和最受歡迎的是九龍東的旗艦購物中心APM

TakeToys觀塘分店 情趣商店相片:

您亦可以於網上訂購及選購產品, 並在 TakeToys觀塘分店 取貨

瀏覽我們的產品目錄

TakeToys觀塘分店 附近的旅遊勝地

1. APM是觀塘的大型商場

“APM”這個名字是“a.m.” 和“p.m.” 的組合 或者 白天和黑夜,這意味著整天購物。 商店和餐館營業至午夜。 你也可以參觀觀塘市中心的裕民廣場,它代表著正在重建的傳統社區、文化和遺產

kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong

2. 裕民坊

裕民坊為觀塘市中心市區重建計劃中的重點發展項目之一。商場的裝修參考舊式裕民坊的風格,而裕民市集的主要租戶為重建前的小販。新式商場配合舊香港的情懷,裕民坊有不少舊香港的足跡,不妨前來探索一番!

kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong

3. 觀塘海濱公園

前身為觀塘公眾貨物裝卸區,是啟德發展計劃之一。其後進行綠化工程和添置裝置藝術。黃昏日落時,在海濱樹木徑上欣賞特色塔樓的華光美影,美化後的海濱公園更能展示維多利亞港的五光十色!

kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong

4. 樂華南邨

樂華南邨的停車場頂層天台有一道淺藍色的時光隧道。簡單的色調,製造出的美感和藝術感不僅吸引了不少人前來打卡也吸引了韓國偶像男子組合GOT7取景拍攝音樂短片,K-POP迷也快前來朝聖吧!


kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong
3.151669481435

Visit our showroom at:

M/F, Hopewell House, 177 Hip Wo Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Our business hours:

11:00-00:00

Contacts

+852 5100 0724
[email protected]
Facebook Messenger: Take Toys

About store and location:

On Hip Wo St, a 7 min walk from C2 exit of Kwun Tong MTR station. It’s mostly residential area with some big shopping malls and smaller shops. The most famous and popular of them is APM a flagship shopping mall in Kowloon East

Kwun Tong TakeToys sex store photos:

You can also order or choose products online and Pick up at Kwun Tong TakeToys store

Check out our catalog

Places of interest at Kwun Tong TakeToys

1. APM is a large shopping mall in Kwun Tong

The name “APM” is a combination of “a.m.” and “p.m.” or day and night that means shopping all day long. Shops and restaurants are open till midnight. You can also visit Yue Man Square, the town centre of Kwun Tong, representing traditional communities, culture and heritage which is under redevelopment.

kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong

2. Yumin Square

Yue Man Square is one of the key development projects in the urban renewal plan of Kwun Tong Town Centre. The decoration of the shopping mall is based on the old style of Yumin Square, and the main tenants of Yumin Market are the hawkers before the reconstruction. The new shopping malls match the feelings of old Hong Kong. Why not come and explore the footprints of old Hong Kong in Yumin Square!

kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong

3. Kwun Tong Waterfront Park

Formerly known as the Kwun Tong Public Cargo Working Area, one of the Kai Tak development projects. Greening works and installation art were then carried out. At dusk and sunset, you can enjoy the splendor and beauty of the characteristic towers on the waterfront tree path. The beautified waterfront park can show the colorful scenery of Victoria Harbour.

kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong

4. Lehua South Village

There is a light blue time tunnel on the top roof of the Lehua South Village parking lot. The simple color tone, the beauty and artistic sense created not only attracted many people to check in, but also attracted the Korean boy group GOT7 to shoot a music video. Come to check in here if you are one of the K-POP fans!


kwun tong kwun tong kwun tong
3.151670416031