Fun Factory Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 产品编号 4032498807263

提交评论 (已售出218)
颜色:
价钱:
US$162.55US$171.10
-5%
可享用5%优惠折扣
5% 现金奖分
重量: 340 g
HK Post - 平邮
可长达30天以上
US$11.99
DHL运输 - DHL运输
3-5日
US$41.39

您可能还需要

产品资料
主要分类
  • 直径(厘米): 3.3
  • 长度(厘米): 17
  • 颜色:
  • 材料: 矽胶
  • 品牌: Fun Factory
  • 国家: 德国
  • 振动: 是的
  • 可插入长度(厘米): 11
  • 保养维修(月数): 24
产品资料
Stronic Petite 是入门级的脉动震动棒。启动后,它自己来回推撞 - 无需手持! 这款迷你脉动震动棒的核心是一个强力的 FUN FACTORY 马达,外层环绕著100%对身体无害的物料。
迷你脉动震动棒: 满足您对推撞震动的欲望!

喜欢尝试新玩具的您, Fun Factory 的创新、脉动震动技术是否吸引了您的眼球? 如此的话 Stronic Petite 可能就是适合您的玩具了。 因为它是 Fun Factory 最细小、最轻巧的脉动震动棒,全自动推撞震动,而您亦可享受免提的乐趣。 此外,锥形尖端易于插入,使它成为您最值得拥有的第一个脉动震动棒 (或作为第一款性玩具)。

您可以根据您的心情去使用这款超静音的小推力震动器,轻柔的插入或是狂野的推撞震动均能令其充满乐趣。看,不须用手! 您可以把它们放在任何一个令您感觉非常好的点。

击中你的热点
轻轻刺激阴蒂外侧,当您沿著阴唇滑动尖端时,感受外阴开口处的脉动。 顺便说一句,您的 STRRONIC PETITE 是防水的 - 可使用在蒸汽浴室和淋浴问!

加倍刺激
将 STRONIC PETITE 的免提脉动震动与外阴蒂刺激相结合,无论是用手还是使用玩具,您都会享受得更深、更强烈的性高潮。

看,不须用手!
无需用手即可享受有节奏的推撞震动——几乎可以在您能想到的任何位置进行。 Fun Factory 最细小、最轻巧的脉动震动棒 会全自动推撞震动。 您可以从 5 种速度和 3 种节奏中进行选择。

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite

首先,STRONIC PETITE 不只是震动。 相反,两个强力的磁铁在内部驱动一个砝码,让这个小型推撞震动器来回移动。 您可以从一系列令人愉悦的强度中进行选择,从轻柔的爱抚到有力的有节奏的推力推撞脉动。最重要的是,这玩具本身可以完成以上所有这些工作——您的双手可以闲出来自由地做任何感觉愉悦的事情…

顾名思义,PETITE 是 STRRONIC 系列中体积最细小、重量最轻巧的型号。 这使它更易于管理,更容易插入,并且在实际使用时 100% 免提!

这款轻型玩具的内部包含与所有其他 STRONIC 型号相同的强力马达。 更重要的是,STRONIC PETITE是一款采用德国高端材料制成的高品质产品, 并有多种不同的模式选择,保证激发情趣灵感。 它还可以轻松放入任何包中,并配有旅行锁功能——在旅途中享受乐趣! 更重要的是,您可以保存自己喜欢的设定。 换句话说,这款玩具在各方面都是真正有趣的产品。

免提推撞迷你脉动震动棒
很棒的入门级的玩具
Fun Factory 最细小、最轻巧的 STRONIC
配备强力的马达而且非常容易使用
从 5 种速度和 3 种节奏中选择

事实上,只有 18% 的女性可以通过阴道刺激达到高潮。 大多数女性需要额外的(外部)刺激阴蒂达到高潮。 但事实也是如此:阴蒂的可见部分只有其完整尺寸的 10%。 事实上,阴蒂是沿著阴唇两侧和身体深处延伸。 这就是 STRONIC PETITE 的研发由来。 这个很棒的小推撞脉动玩具在每次推撞脉动还可以刺激阴蒂的内里。 其表面的波浪形轮廓,非常适合刺激阴道深处的数千个额外神经末梢。

所以,如果你喜欢外部阴蒂刺激,想像一下当你刺激你的整个阴蒂——从上到下,同时有节奏地刺激时,这种感觉会多么精彩、激荡和强烈。 解放双手,随心所欲。

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite
波状表面专门设计用于激活隐藏在阴道深层的数以千计的神经细胞。 它也非常适合按摩阴蒂的外部。 对 STRRONIC 产品系列的新手来说有什么好处:轻轻锥形的尖端使它非常容易插入。

你喜欢烛光、花香、浪漫的环境吗? 那么您一定会喜欢 Pastel Lilac 中的小型推撞脉动震动棒。 想想奶油薰衣草冰淇淋....或者也许是你渴望的行动和新体验。 看看这深海蓝色的 STRONIC PETITE,这是最畅销的颜色之一——准备好从每个角度探索一种全新的感觉吧。

当然,每个包装都附带 STRONIC PETITE 及其充电线(不带 USB 插头)。 除此之外,您还会找到一本小册子,其中解释了 Fun Factory 全新迷你脉动震动棒背后的理念和技术,并激发了各种各样的如何使用的创意。 这本小册子还包含技术信息和法律术语。 当您打开包装套时,您会发现一个令人兴奋的“真实谎言”游戏,它测试您对阴蒂的了解。

电源:可充电(有低电量警告)
运动:5种速度和3种模式
尺寸:17 厘米和 Ø 2,5-3,5 厘米
重量:216 克
电池寿命:2-3小时
充电时间:6小时
材料:对人体安全的材料,无孔且低过敏性

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-2
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-3
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-4
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-5
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-6
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-7
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-8
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-9
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-10
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-11
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-12
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-13
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-14
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-15

产品功能及介绍

  • 直径(厘米): 3.3
  • 长度(厘米): 17
  • 颜色:
  • 材料: 矽胶
  • 品牌: Fun Factory
  • 国家: 德国
  • 振动: 是的
  • 可插入长度(厘米): 11
  • 保养维修(月数): 24
Stronic Petite 是入门级的脉动震动棒。启动后,它自己来回推撞 - 无需手持! 这款迷你脉动震动棒的核心是一个强力的 FUN FACTORY 马达,外层环绕著100%对身体无害的物料。
迷你脉动震动棒: 满足您对推撞震动的欲望!

喜欢尝试新玩具的您, Fun Factory 的创新、脉动震动技术是否吸引了您的眼球? 如此的话 Stronic Petite 可能就是适合您的玩具了。 因为它是 Fun Factory 最细小、最轻巧的脉动震动棒,全自动推撞震动,而您亦可享受免提的乐趣。 此外,锥形尖端易于插入,使它成为您最值得拥有的第一个脉动震动棒 (或作为第一款性玩具)。

您可以根据您的心情去使用这款超静音的小推力震动器,轻柔的插入或是狂野的推撞震动均能令其充满乐趣。看,不须用手! 您可以把它们放在任何一个令您感觉非常好的点。

击中你的热点
轻轻刺激阴蒂外侧,当您沿著阴唇滑动尖端时,感受外阴开口处的脉动。 顺便说一句,您的 STRRONIC PETITE 是防水的 - 可使用在蒸汽浴室和淋浴问!

加倍刺激
将 STRONIC PETITE 的免提脉动震动与外阴蒂刺激相结合,无论是用手还是使用玩具,您都会享受得更深、更强烈的性高潮。

看,不须用手!
无需用手即可享受有节奏的推撞震动——几乎可以在您能想到的任何位置进行。 Fun Factory 最细小、最轻巧的脉动震动棒 会全自动推撞震动。 您可以从 5 种速度和 3 种节奏中进行选择。

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite

首先,STRONIC PETITE 不只是震动。 相反,两个强力的磁铁在内部驱动一个砝码,让这个小型推撞震动器来回移动。 您可以从一系列令人愉悦的强度中进行选择,从轻柔的爱抚到有力的有节奏的推力推撞脉动。最重要的是,这玩具本身可以完成以上所有这些工作——您的双手可以闲出来自由地做任何感觉愉悦的事情…

顾名思义,PETITE 是 STRRONIC 系列中体积最细小、重量最轻巧的型号。 这使它更易于管理,更容易插入,并且在实际使用时 100% 免提!

这款轻型玩具的内部包含与所有其他 STRONIC 型号相同的强力马达。 更重要的是,STRONIC PETITE是一款采用德国高端材料制成的高品质产品, 并有多种不同的模式选择,保证激发情趣灵感。 它还可以轻松放入任何包中,并配有旅行锁功能——在旅途中享受乐趣! 更重要的是,您可以保存自己喜欢的设定。 换句话说,这款玩具在各方面都是真正有趣的产品。

免提推撞迷你脉动震动棒
很棒的入门级的玩具
Fun Factory 最细小、最轻巧的 STRONIC
配备强力的马达而且非常容易使用
从 5 种速度和 3 种节奏中选择

事实上,只有 18% 的女性可以通过阴道刺激达到高潮。 大多数女性需要额外的(外部)刺激阴蒂达到高潮。 但事实也是如此:阴蒂的可见部分只有其完整尺寸的 10%。 事实上,阴蒂是沿著阴唇两侧和身体深处延伸。 这就是 STRONIC PETITE 的研发由来。 这个很棒的小推撞脉动玩具在每次推撞脉动还可以刺激阴蒂的内里。 其表面的波浪形轮廓,非常适合刺激阴道深处的数千个额外神经末梢。

所以,如果你喜欢外部阴蒂刺激,想像一下当你刺激你的整个阴蒂——从上到下,同时有节奏地刺激时,这种感觉会多么精彩、激荡和强烈。 解放双手,随心所欲。

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite
波状表面专门设计用于激活隐藏在阴道深层的数以千计的神经细胞。 它也非常适合按摩阴蒂的外部。 对 STRRONIC 产品系列的新手来说有什么好处:轻轻锥形的尖端使它非常容易插入。

你喜欢烛光、花香、浪漫的环境吗? 那么您一定会喜欢 Pastel Lilac 中的小型推撞脉动震动棒。 想想奶油薰衣草冰淇淋....或者也许是你渴望的行动和新体验。 看看这深海蓝色的 STRONIC PETITE,这是最畅销的颜色之一——准备好从每个角度探索一种全新的感觉吧。

当然,每个包装都附带 STRONIC PETITE 及其充电线(不带 USB 插头)。 除此之外,您还会找到一本小册子,其中解释了 Fun Factory 全新迷你脉动震动棒背后的理念和技术,并激发了各种各样的如何使用的创意。 这本小册子还包含技术信息和法律术语。 当您打开包装套时,您会发现一个令人兴奋的“真实谎言”游戏,它测试您对阴蒂的了解。

电源:可充电(有低电量警告)
运动:5种速度和3种模式
尺寸:17 厘米和 Ø 2,5-3,5 厘米
重量:216 克
电池寿命:2-3小时
充电时间:6小时
材料:对人体安全的材料,无孔且低过敏性

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-2
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-3
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-4
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-5
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-6
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-7
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-8
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-9
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-10
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-11
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-12
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-13
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-14
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite 迷你脉动震动棒 - 海蓝色 照片-15
3.151718814305

Fun Factory Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue Product code 4032498807263

Submit review (218 sold)
Color:
Price:
US$162.55US$171.10
-5%
5% Volume discount
5% Loyalty Credit
Weight: 340 g
HK Post - HK Post
up to 30+ days
US$11.99
DHL Express - DHL Express
3-5 days
US$41.39

You may also like

Product description
Characteristics
  • Diameter (cm): 3.3
  • Length (cm): 17
  • Color:
  • Material: Silicone
  • Brand: Fun Factory
  • Country: Germany
  • Vibration: yes
  • Insertable length (cm): 11
  • Warranty (months): 24
Product description
Stronic Petite is a beginner’s pulsator. It thrusts back and forth all by itself — no handholding required! At the heart of this mini pulsator is a powerful FUN FACTORY motor surrounded by 100 % body-friendly materials.
Mini pulsator: satisfy your lust for thrust!

So, you like to try out new toys and Fun Factory's innovative, pulsating technology caught your eye? Then the Stronic Petite may just be the right toy for you. Fun Factory's smallest and lightest pulsator thrusts all by itself for hands-free FUN. Plus, the tapered tip is easy to insert, making it a great first pulsator or sex toy.

Depending on your mood, you can use this super-quiet little thrusting vibrator for anything from gentle penetration to a wild session of thrusting FUN. And look ma, no hands! But where to put them? We have no doubt you know a spot that feels really good.

Hit your hotspots
Gently stimulate the outside of the clitoris, feel the pulsation at the opening of the vulva as you glide the tip along your labia. Your STRONIC PETITE is water-resistant, by the way — say hello to steamier baths and showers!

Come twice as hard
Combine the hands-free thrusting of STRONIC PETITE with stimulation of the outer clitoris, either with your hands or using a toy, and you’ll enjoy deeper, more intense orgasms.

Look, no hands!
Enjoy rhythmic thrusting without using your hands — in practically any position you can think of. Fun Factory smallest and lightest pulsator thrusts back and forth all by itself. You choose from 5 speeds and 3 rhythms.

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite

First of all, STRONIC PETITE doesn’t vibrate. Instead, two powerful magnets drive a counterweight inside, allowing this small thrusting vibrator to move back and forth. You get to choose from an inspiring range of intensities from gentle caresses to powerfully rhythmic thrusting. And best of all, the toy does all of this by itself — your hands stay free to do whatever feels good...

As the name hints at, the PETITE is the smallest and most lightweight model in the STRONIC line. That makes it more manageable, easier to insert, and also allows it to actually be used 100% hands-free!

The insides of this lightweight toy contain the same powerful motor as all the other STRONIC models. What’s more, STRONIC PETITE is a high-quality product made of high-end materials in Germany and offers several different modes that are guaranteed to inspire. It also fits easily into any bag and has a travel lock — get in some FUN on the road! What’s more, you can save your favorite setting. In other words, this toy is a truly FUN product in every way.

Hands-free thrusting mini pulsator
A great toy if you’re new to toys or pulsators
Fun Factory's smallest, lightest STRONIC
Extremely easy to use with a strong motor
Choose from 5 speeds and 3 rhythms

Truth is, only 18% of people with clitoris can climax from vaginal stimulation alone. Most require additional (external) stimulation of the clit to climax. But what is also true: the visible part of your clit is only 10% of its full size. In fact, the clitoris runs down both sides of the labia and deep inside the body. And that’s where STRONIC PETITE comes in. This awesome little thrusting toy can also stimulate the inner legs of the clitoris — each time it thrusts. The wavy contours on its surface are perfect for reaching the thousands of additional nerve endings deep inside the vagina.

So, if you love external clitoral stimulation, imagine how much more amazing, consuming, and intense the feeling will be when you stimulate your entire clitoris — all the way from top to bottom, with rhythmic thrusting, at the same time. With your hands free to do whatever you like

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite

The contoured surface was specifically designed to activate the thousands of nerve cells hidden in the deep layers of the vaginal canal. It’s also great for massaging the external part of the clitoris. What’s great for those new to the STRONIC line: The gently tapered tip makes it super-easy to insert.

Are you into candlelight, floral fragrances, romantic settings? Then you’ll love small thrusting vibrator in Pastel Lilac. Think creamy lavender soft serve... Or maybe it’s action and new experiences you’re craving. Then check out STRONIC PETITE in Deep Sea Blue, one of the best-selling colors — and get ready to explore a completely new feeling from every angle.

Of course, every package comes with STRONIC PETITE and its charging cable (without USB plug). On top of that, you'll find a booklet which explains the idea & technology behind Fun Factory brand new mini pulsator and inspires a wide variety of play ideas. The booklet further contains technical information as well as legalese. When you open up the packaging sleeve, you’ll discover an exciting 'Fact or Myth' game that tests your knowledge about the clitoris.

Power: Rechargeable (with low battery warning)
Movement: 5 speeds & 3 patterns
Dimensions: 17 cm and Ø 2,5-3,5 cm
Weight: 216 g
Battery Life: 2-3 hours
Charging Time: 6 hours
Materials: Body-safe materials, non-porous and hypoallergenic

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-2
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-3
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-4
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-5
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-6
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-7
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-8
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-9
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-10
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-11
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-12
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-13
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-14
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-15

Product features

  • Diameter (cm): 3.3
  • Length (cm): 17
  • Color:
  • Material: Silicone
  • Brand: Fun Factory
  • Country: Germany
  • Vibration: yes
  • Insertable length (cm): 11
  • Warranty (months): 24
Stronic Petite is a beginner’s pulsator. It thrusts back and forth all by itself — no handholding required! At the heart of this mini pulsator is a powerful FUN FACTORY motor surrounded by 100 % body-friendly materials.
Mini pulsator: satisfy your lust for thrust!

So, you like to try out new toys and Fun Factory's innovative, pulsating technology caught your eye? Then the Stronic Petite may just be the right toy for you. Fun Factory's smallest and lightest pulsator thrusts all by itself for hands-free FUN. Plus, the tapered tip is easy to insert, making it a great first pulsator or sex toy.

Depending on your mood, you can use this super-quiet little thrusting vibrator for anything from gentle penetration to a wild session of thrusting FUN. And look ma, no hands! But where to put them? We have no doubt you know a spot that feels really good.

Hit your hotspots
Gently stimulate the outside of the clitoris, feel the pulsation at the opening of the vulva as you glide the tip along your labia. Your STRONIC PETITE is water-resistant, by the way — say hello to steamier baths and showers!

Come twice as hard
Combine the hands-free thrusting of STRONIC PETITE with stimulation of the outer clitoris, either with your hands or using a toy, and you’ll enjoy deeper, more intense orgasms.

Look, no hands!
Enjoy rhythmic thrusting without using your hands — in practically any position you can think of. Fun Factory smallest and lightest pulsator thrusts back and forth all by itself. You choose from 5 speeds and 3 rhythms.

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite

First of all, STRONIC PETITE doesn’t vibrate. Instead, two powerful magnets drive a counterweight inside, allowing this small thrusting vibrator to move back and forth. You get to choose from an inspiring range of intensities from gentle caresses to powerfully rhythmic thrusting. And best of all, the toy does all of this by itself — your hands stay free to do whatever feels good...

As the name hints at, the PETITE is the smallest and most lightweight model in the STRONIC line. That makes it more manageable, easier to insert, and also allows it to actually be used 100% hands-free!

The insides of this lightweight toy contain the same powerful motor as all the other STRONIC models. What’s more, STRONIC PETITE is a high-quality product made of high-end materials in Germany and offers several different modes that are guaranteed to inspire. It also fits easily into any bag and has a travel lock — get in some FUN on the road! What’s more, you can save your favorite setting. In other words, this toy is a truly FUN product in every way.

Hands-free thrusting mini pulsator
A great toy if you’re new to toys or pulsators
Fun Factory's smallest, lightest STRONIC
Extremely easy to use with a strong motor
Choose from 5 speeds and 3 rhythms

Truth is, only 18% of people with clitoris can climax from vaginal stimulation alone. Most require additional (external) stimulation of the clit to climax. But what is also true: the visible part of your clit is only 10% of its full size. In fact, the clitoris runs down both sides of the labia and deep inside the body. And that’s where STRONIC PETITE comes in. This awesome little thrusting toy can also stimulate the inner legs of the clitoris — each time it thrusts. The wavy contours on its surface are perfect for reaching the thousands of additional nerve endings deep inside the vagina.

So, if you love external clitoral stimulation, imagine how much more amazing, consuming, and intense the feeling will be when you stimulate your entire clitoris — all the way from top to bottom, with rhythmic thrusting, at the same time. With your hands free to do whatever you like

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite

The contoured surface was specifically designed to activate the thousands of nerve cells hidden in the deep layers of the vaginal canal. It’s also great for massaging the external part of the clitoris. What’s great for those new to the STRONIC line: The gently tapered tip makes it super-easy to insert.

Are you into candlelight, floral fragrances, romantic settings? Then you’ll love small thrusting vibrator in Pastel Lilac. Think creamy lavender soft serve... Or maybe it’s action and new experiences you’re craving. Then check out STRONIC PETITE in Deep Sea Blue, one of the best-selling colors — and get ready to explore a completely new feeling from every angle.

Of course, every package comes with STRONIC PETITE and its charging cable (without USB plug). On top of that, you'll find a booklet which explains the idea & technology behind Fun Factory brand new mini pulsator and inspires a wide variety of play ideas. The booklet further contains technical information as well as legalese. When you open up the packaging sleeve, you’ll discover an exciting 'Fact or Myth' game that tests your knowledge about the clitoris.

Power: Rechargeable (with low battery warning)
Movement: 5 speeds & 3 patterns
Dimensions: 17 cm and Ø 2,5-3,5 cm
Weight: 216 g
Battery Life: 2-3 hours
Charging Time: 6 hours
Materials: Body-safe materials, non-porous and hypoallergenic

Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-2
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-3
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-4
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-5
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-6
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-7
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-8
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-9
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-10
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-11
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-12
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-13
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-14
Fun Factory - Stronic Petite - Deep Sea Blue photo-15
3.151718814002